An Evening of Silence

17 May

Feel free to continue to comment on other posts, but I wanted to place this here for a friend. An evening of silence. She is a wonderful Lady, and going through quite the ordeal right now. This is my way of showing respect to her, for everything she has done. Posting to resume in the morning.

enjoy_the_silence

11 Responses to “An Evening of Silence”

  1. Mango May 18, 2015 at 12:44 am #

    Praying a peace and personal healing for your friend…. The bible says where two or three are gathered God is there . I’m Not trying
    to push God on anyone, it’s just I believe that, and with several people here with hope and concern, I think He is listening to the petitions given…..

    I really appreciate the pic you chose and it’s so nice to have caring friends and family in our lives, a blessing some do not know…. It’s a treasure to keep.

    Hope it gets better Andy. Thanks for your tireless work on the site too ; for trying to tell truth.

    • Andrew May 18, 2015 at 2:28 am #

      Thanks Mango, that was a very nice post,

      • Mango May 18, 2015 at 6:21 am #

        Welcome 🙂

  2. janismd May 18, 2015 at 5:45 am #

    Praying for your friend also…

  3. ck May 18, 2015 at 6:37 am #

    Prayers for you friend!!

  4. Minnie1 May 18, 2015 at 8:49 am #

    Mango said it very eloquently. I hope your friend’s situation will be resolved in a positive way.

  5. fairytalegonereallywrong May 18, 2015 at 12:17 pm #

    Andy, what a superb gesture of understanding and compassion!
    Mango, what a perfect way to express your support. Please also add my prayers to this group.

    • Mango May 18, 2015 at 1:19 pm #

      It strengthens us to care and pray for others… It blesses us… I always feel more healed myself 🙂

      Hope the problem gets better for the friend.

  6. Johana May 18, 2015 at 1:44 pm #

    I think God is certainly here in this site and can really help your friend, especially because here are people who care about the Johnny and do not like Amber and because she said she does not need God. My prayers for you friend!

  7. Judy Latty May 18, 2015 at 3:14 pm #

    When youre down, they only way to go is up!!! Blessings to you and your friend….

  8. Jas May 18, 2015 at 5:05 pm #

    Gentle Blessings for all concerned 3×3 BB ~

Comments are closed.

