Photo Of The Day

16 May

If6q9Uh2Ixk

10 Responses to “Photo Of The Day”

  1. goawayjamber May 16, 2015 at 10:14 am #

    Looks like an old photo. LR’s hair is really long.

    • Andrew May 16, 2015 at 10:23 am #

      It is an old photo

  2. phonytexanbitch May 16, 2015 at 10:18 am #

    There she is using that claw, just like she did outside the trailer on set. Holding the head in place so that they can’t get away. The tension in the hand is just like a claw. Nothing about A Turd is loving or caring she’s just a big show off, wants the spotlight always (take my picture, take my picture!!!) and she is exactly the type of person the man formerly known as Johnny Depp said he avoided and didn’t trust. I guess with the right amount of drugs and alcohol, you can trust anything. For me, there’s not enough drugs or alcohol in the world to make me trust her.

  3. sol May 16, 2015 at 10:56 am #

    That love took him wind, Lily is more involved with his mother and Benjamin, which for this Chupa. i realize that Vanessa take action on the matter, and was demonstrated in the absence of Lily’s wedding.

    • intohim May 16, 2015 at 12:23 pm #

      Lilly-Rose is a very smart and beautiful young lady….she can see right through that narcissistic brat and famewhore.

  4. yoonyul15 May 16, 2015 at 12:43 pm #

    Is she really LR ? She doesn’t looks like her … I mean LR’s arms are really thin and she just doesn’t look like her or is it just me ?

  5. sad for jd May 16, 2015 at 1:05 pm #

    It’s just fucking creepy….she looks like she’s wrestling her for a kiss!😝
    A head lock and squeezing her face ….and who is taking this picture? ??
    Pardon my language but I won’t let this whore get anywhere near my children and definitely not my teenage daughter….can you image what this thing talks to her about let alone show her….
    At least she isn’t growling like a stupid sluty chupacabra.

  6. Minnie1 May 16, 2015 at 6:42 pm #

    Aren’t headlocks illegal in California? If Chupa was a cop, people would be screaming “police brutality” when they saw this photo.

    • sad for jd May 16, 2015 at 7:48 pm #

      Lol…brutality or child abuse

  7. Adrienne May 17, 2015 at 12:34 am #

    Uhg, think I’m going to puke now. Poor LR, she looks like she’s being kiss raped.

Comments are closed.

