Photo Of The Day

26 Apr

HFA awards – November 2014

JANUARY 2015 = PHOTO OF THE DAY

0116-johnny-depp-amber-heard-george-jung-tmz-wm-3

3 Responses to “Photo Of The Day”

  1. R U Kidding Me? April 26, 2015 at 5:40 pm #

    Photo of the day= Amber Fuckwad drinking after it was reported she was so upset after his HFA speech. I don’t believe she was upset. She doesn’t care. She drinks too and encourages it. Thus the photo of the day picture. Enabler. Much like Howard to Anna. She’s trouble.

    • sad for jd April 27, 2015 at 12:04 am #

      Agreed…she’s trouble and doesn’t give a crap …she acts like she cares when she can gets some publicity out it.
      I like her new name….

  2. Mango April 27, 2015 at 1:17 pm #

    I want John to be happy and fulfilled. I want him to be able to see his children and spend some time with them. If the industry or Disney does not want to help with that, then I want John to choose what he wants to do. Idk what he’s thinking, whether I would agree or not, but I sincerely care about him and want him to be happy.

    I’m glad that Jerry seems to want to help, I wish him the best to get out of this mess. But greater , I wish him to want better for himself and his family.

    Our church has a world charitable group, I anticipate they will want to help the people in Nepal. I am planning to try to fund for this disaster and the people struck with this tragedy.

    My thoughts and prayers are with them for the help and healing they personally need right now…..

    I

Comments are closed.

