Depp Drunk

26 Apr

It’s an all time new saying. It’s no longer “I’m shit faced!”  No, it’s “I’m Johnny Depp drunk!”

Watch his legs at 12 seconds in the video below:

I can not locate the other video of Johnny leaving a pub, 2011 (autumn) If anyone knows where to find it please post a link to it. He can barely sign the autographs from the door the car.

5 Responses to “Depp Drunk”

  1. R U Kidding Me? April 26, 2015 at 5:38 pm #

    I’ve been depp drunk many times, shame this has really shown a lot in the last 3 – 4 years.

  2. Judy Latty April 26, 2015 at 6:36 pm #

    So sad

  3. LaraB April 26, 2015 at 10:56 pm #

    Unfortunately I don’t think drunk is the case at the Iggy Pop Award. He’s most probably high on coke. There’s a smugness about him which is unmistakable. I know what I’m saying. Johnny was also like that at the Keith Richards’ award some years before. Some people borrow courage that way.

    • jambernews April 27, 2015 at 10:36 am #

      Not cocaine. I was a user for years and years. If he’s on anything it’s opium based. Cocaine does not make you slur like that.

      • sad for JD April 27, 2015 at 1:32 pm #

        I read that Johnny didn’t care for cocaine but preferred opium…..sorry I couldn’t find the article.

Comments are closed.

