New Photo of Johnny

24 Apr

new

A week makes a HUGE difference:

new1

7 Responses to “New Photo of Johnny”

  1. Guest April 24, 2015 at 12:52 pm #

    He looks sad, high and out of it.

  2. sad for jd April 24, 2015 at 1:30 pm #

    I know they are showing the injured finger but it would be great if it was title… to my beloved fame whore

  3. Liz April 24, 2015 at 2:14 pm #

    I don’t know who those guys are that he’s with (though I’m sure someone does) but I know that every time I see that one guy with Johnny he’s been drunk! Obviously these are the enabler friends and well…so much for the idea that Johnny was spending his break getting sober! Those guys need to GO. and Johnny is clearly still in denial. *sigh*

  4. vicki April 24, 2015 at 4:40 pm #

    So, if he was able to go out with his friends, why didn’t he go to New York with Amber? I thought the story was he was “recuperating” from his surgery.

    • jambernews April 24, 2015 at 4:42 pm #

      Great point I was thinking about posting this.

    • sad for jd April 24, 2015 at 5:47 pm #

      Great point…

    • Mango April 25, 2015 at 11:08 am #

      Him being with Amber wouldn’t be any better…..

Comments are closed.

