Black Mass Promising?

23 Apr

Your thoughts Crew?

13 Responses to “Black Mass Promising?”

  1. RL April 23, 2015 at 4:36 pm #

    This looks amazing! ! Hoping this is the one that Johnny can finally be so deservedly critically acclaimed for !!

  2. Guest April 23, 2015 at 4:36 pm #

    The make up is great. That’s all I got.

  3. Judy Latty April 23, 2015 at 4:36 pm #

    Hopeful…..but if skank is still around in September….no tickets sold

    • sol April 23, 2015 at 7:53 pm #

      I think the same thing !!!

  4. lifesigns64 April 23, 2015 at 8:49 pm #

    Amazing actor…. my all time favorite

  5. LaraB April 23, 2015 at 10:19 pm #

    It seems his performance is much better than in several other recent movies.

  6. Liz April 23, 2015 at 10:28 pm #

    chilling and he is certainly surrounded by a strong cast so we’ll see…

  7. Mango April 23, 2015 at 11:34 pm #

    I agree Judy. Miss B#%%* wannabe sours his work
    & any desire to support it… I think his work is good
    except for who hides in the background… & he does
    seem to have a little different vibe about him with her.

    But I know I’ve shared this before, it’s just so noticeable to
    me & I’m not supporting her with him…. If a great mass
    of people did that it could make a difference….

    It’s not his performances, but the the mosquito that follows
    and sucks the life from him – no one wants them getting
    in the house 😦

  8. Minnie1 April 24, 2015 at 10:08 am #

    Saw the trailer. I don’t like gangster type films, but my husband does. So, if he wants to see it, we will. Strong performance by Depp but…he doesn’t have a Southie accent (like Damon and Affleck in Goodwill Hunting), or even anything resembling a Massachusetts accent. My Mom was from the Boston area and they don’t lose those accents easily!

  9. Minnie1 April 24, 2015 at 10:10 am #

    Correction: Good Will Hunting

  10. sad for jd April 24, 2015 at 12:53 pm #

    I really hope this one works for him….but I really hope she gone before it opens…… it just makes me want puke to see her pretending like it’s her event ….go away bitch, no one cares what sack you’re wearing today whore. PARDON

    • sol April 24, 2015 at 3:50 pm #

      do not ask forgiveness, we believe all the same …

  11. fairytalegonereallywrong April 25, 2015 at 11:34 pm #

    I can’t watch any of his work as long as he is still with the slut. He has a different and disgusting personality since he’s been with her. Sorry, just can’t get past that.

Comments are closed.

