Amber’s 29th Birthday Today

22 Apr

Rumor has it Amber did not get what she wanted for her birthday.

^JAMBERNEWS is still here.^

Please use the comment section to leave Amber a birthday gift. Mine is below

Amber,

Happy Anniversary of the day you first rubbed Vagina.

11 Responses to “Amber’s 29th Birthday Today”

  1. phonytexanbitch April 22, 2015 at 5:17 pm #

    I don’t have a birthday wish for Turdy, other than that she would go away. But we all know WHY she showed up with Johnny in Oz…got to hang in there to get the birthday presents. Ka CHING!!! Which is also why she had iO retract her statement, too bad we all saw it, I hope Johnny did too!!! Don’t want to piss off the gravy train. That’s my wish for your birthday, that Johnny will come out of his fog and tell you to FUCK OFF, GO FUCK YOURSELF, GO FUCK YOUR FRIENDS. Since you only ever look phony happy when you are with Johnny and you look genuinely happy with your friends, I guess that wish would make you pretty happy.

  2. sad for jd April 22, 2015 at 6:01 pm #

    Fuck off and die

  3. designsondepp April 22, 2015 at 8:58 pm #

    There once was a gal from Austin
    Slept her way from L.A. to Boston
    Didn’t matter the gender
    When out on a bender
    If her antics got her page one

    Is this the birthday moment you realized your more lesbian than you thought you were?

  4. LaraB April 22, 2015 at 10:24 pm #

    I wish she can eventually wipe that look of rubber sex doll out of her face and find a more respectful way towards happiness and maturity amid her gay friends. I also wish her a bit of talent, cause she’s got none.

    • sad for jd April 24, 2015 at 1:17 pm #

      Rubber sex doll…LOL

  5. Adrienne April 22, 2015 at 11:36 pm #

    Get old fast, then this sharade will end, the sooner the better.

  6. Mango April 23, 2015 at 1:40 am #

    I so wish John would visit this site and read our posts. Posting himself would be awesome under different identity would be great 🙂

    My wish would be for all John’s work to be put on lockdown until she leaves! Including this what-will-be
    ruined project with her in the background and for
    Disney to get a clue why his work is REALLY suffering.

    If she stays , I will add Pirates 5 to my list of movies I
    have not seen in the theatre. Transcendence, Black Mass, Mortecai, AIW 2, In2 the Woods, … Anyway list just grows….

    So keep it up Amber, the longer you stay the less I will PAY…… I wish more people would boycott his
    work & not fund her Make-Believe Relationship..,.

    See, that’s 4 wishes … Oh wait those are MY B-Day
    wishes….

    My B-Day wish for Amber is actually show me how
    tough she actually is & tell the world the TRUTH of
    her reasons of hanging around Johnny Depp….

    Waiting….. Until you do your words and actions are
    pointless and useless trash…..

    I wish you an Honest Birthday… I don’t think you have the guts to do it.

  7. sad for JD April 23, 2015 at 1:37 pm #

    Rubber sex doll…LOL

  8. Minnie1 April 24, 2015 at 9:38 am #

    PS: Check out the video The Daily Mail has with the story. He’s polite with her, but not exactly watching her with adoring eyes.

Comments are closed.

