Background on iO Tillet Wright

20 Apr

We know she became friends with Amber a few years ago when they were photographed out and about together.

iO started the “WE ARE YOU” movement. The T-Shirts for that event have been seen – Depp has even worn one. Once again Amber’s friends get a bump by Depp. If not for Depp some of this shit wouldn’t get as much publicity as it has.

You can find out a little more about iO here:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IO_Tillett_Wright

Or you can visit her instagram where people are starting to get snarky with her:

More here:  https://www.ted.com/speakers/io_tillett_wright

You can google Amber Heard iO   – for more photos of them together.

4 Responses to “Background on iO Tillet Wright”

  1. sue7725 April 20, 2015 at 1:31 pm #

    There is no way I believe amber is BI or straight. SHE IS A LESBIAN.

    • Mango April 20, 2015 at 11:16 pm #

      Honestly, I think she is just a user period. She looks to be an opportunist who can’t see the forest for the trees….

  2. LaraB April 20, 2015 at 9:19 pm #

    In the photo at the top of the page iO seems less aggressive than nowadays. I don’t get why some gay women need to look so threatening. I mean, I do, they wanna convey the idea they are alpha males sexually speaking, but I sort of find that reinforces a pre-fixed plan.
    Now the last picture seems sexualised to me. It’s not innocent. Look at the way she and Amber have the arms on each other. There’s a couple’s style about that. Why would two friends pose like that?? I know, because there’s more to it than only friendship.

    I also agree everyone seems to want to take something out of being with Johnny. Vanessa, the one who didn’t , took the blame for being boring and thus ‘Johnny had to leave her’ (rolling eyes).

  3. sad for jd April 21, 2015 at 5:34 am #

    They make a great couple…. the last picture is that an engagement ring I see on Amber finger? (The one of many she has make Johnny buy…I guess one for every occasion.)
    I think they would be great together. …they like the same things and are both self serving and compliment each other to death.

Comments are closed.

