Amber Copies Angelina Jolie

20 Apr

In August, Amber Heard gushed to Vanity Fair: “I can’t think of anyone who’s better accomplished, [with] the kind of trajectory I admire, than Angelina Jolie.” -AH

We’ve seen in the past how Amber Turd takes things and incorporate them into her “own” identity. Kinda like the new tattoo Amber is sporting. The one on her lower back in Arabic? Jolie already has two of them in Arabic.

11 Responses to “Amber Copies Angelina Jolie”

  1. phonytexanbitch April 20, 2015 at 7:33 pm #

    All of this PR for her movies and all the talk about her fashion and she’s still down 15 more spots in IMdB. She has firmly dropped out of the to top 100. She had been better than this BEFORE meeting Depp and since they’ve been together she’s been up and down in the Top 100. I hope someone realizes that all of this PR
    bullshit is just not helping her at all. I think SHE may be the one that has to realize he’s not helping her.

    Now they are actually saying that Johnny is MIA. I seriously doubt that since his assistant’s wife posted her ticket to Melbourne on Sunday. I think all of this PR is the try to get the public concerned for Depp. If he is missing, if there is a genuine concern for him then his wife, while maybe she was contracted to be at Tribeca, it should have been her stopping in and leaving, no parties and no Queen of the Night. I’m anxious to see Depp now and hope she’s not with him, AT ALL!!!

  2. sol April 20, 2015 at 7:39 pm #

    Angie Care !!! Now going by Brad … “chupacabras” must be studying the profile of Brad to attack

  3. Mango April 20, 2015 at 7:55 pm #

    I saw Mr Mrs Smith and Salt…….

    Ummm ….. I don’t even think. Takes a lot of prep
    Work and commitment…. You can look as much like her as you want, but that won’t win points or make a
    successful film… I don’t think Mrs. Jolie would be impressed with a copycat anyway….

    I read on the FB page that Amber and the man that co-starred In her film might perform at next years
    Oscars??

    ………. How?? Did anyone else catch this??

    • sad for jd April 21, 2015 at 12:32 pm #

      Yup I did…. poor christopher Walken. ..it didn’t appear he was smitten with her in the pictures I saw…maybe that’s what she needs.
      Remember when jlo thought she was all that and sang live with her husband now ex…and it was awful..and people were laughing.. but she sounds good on her recordings…. chupacabra sounded bad so can you image live…oh my ears but all of us would watch …so she wins either way

  4. Liz April 20, 2015 at 8:44 pm #

    Been saying it ALL along… Amber wants the world to see her as the next Angelina. Jolie. But it’s never, ever gonna happen. I’m not the biggest Angie fan but the woman proves she cares for others more than herself with her ACTIONS over and over and over again. Amber, she only does charity work that comes with a lot of flash and glam. We’re never gonna see her go to someplace dirty, with real suffering, and war torn. Hell I’d settle for some proof that she gives a damn about her husband’s actual well being! Then again, she’s got the playbook, so she may very well go knocking on the UN’s door, but they won’t answer.

  5. sad for jd April 20, 2015 at 9:06 pm #

    PTB made a very good point. …Amber doesn’t know who she is.
    I think since she’s been young she’s copied people. ..watched the A listers and copied them. She has been trying to convince everyone and gain credibility that she can’t remember who she is…or form a genuine or original idea.
    As for Johnny, I think he has gotten lose in his work/characters. …I can see how you can find it hard to be a non character…especially when you are around someone who is using you and is not a genuine individual who loves you for you …not for your fame or money.
    It all very sad

  6. LaraB April 20, 2015 at 11:29 pm #

    Ohhh… sorry for going off topic but my dream is over… In Australia…

  7. Minnie1 April 21, 2015 at 12:54 pm #

    Christopher Walken looked like he was standing next to a war criminal when they got photographed together. I read somewhere he and Depp are friends.
    You’d think he’d act friendly with her for a few minutes on the red carpet, at least out of courtesy to Johnny. I’d like to know what that was about.

    • sad for jd April 21, 2015 at 2:36 pm #

      Well …he was probably scared of growl. He saw that picture with iO and was dreading that it would happen to him….but seriously, he was probably embarrassed by her performance and theatrics. And pissed that he agreed to work with her…

  8. LaraB April 21, 2015 at 1:34 pm #

    I also noticed that Minnie1. Christopher Walken looked totally uncomfortable standing next to Amber. Either he was sick or it was Amber’s effect.

  9. Bee April 28, 2015 at 12:58 pm #

    When Amber was filming in Argentina, she was still dating Tasya, she went to visit a school and took some toys and books, a nice gesture, but all she does is false and she didn’t even know to disguise, because what she wanted was to be like Angelina.
    That’s what she said:
    “I look at people like Angelina Jolie and all that she is doing, and I think ‘Wow, that is the direction I want to go in.” I’m hoping that the small amount of power that I am able to accrue will be enough to change at least one life, and preferably thousands.” — Amber Heard

Comments are closed.

