The NO TALENT Club – lookout!

18 Apr

Ee9_Vjz_K49_AQ

14 Responses to “The NO TALENT Club – lookout!”

  1. jambernews April 18, 2015 at 1:34 pm #

    Amber Heard’s “HasBIEN” Posse.

    • sad for jd April 18, 2015 at 1:42 pm #

      😄😃😂😆

  2. sad for jd April 18, 2015 at 1:42 pm #

    LOL😂
    I figured out who the chick in the red shirt is…it’s Turdy’s underwearing horsey friend. Didn’t recognize her in this pic but did in this one. .. http://www.justjared.com/photo-gallery/3350072/amber-heard-shares-big-laugh-with-friends-01/
    it looks like she guiding her along…is BZ stoned???😩
    I guess we won’t get any of Turdy’s followers correcting us on our comments. …they’re all on the street with her.

  3. jambernews April 18, 2015 at 1:46 pm #

    Hello my name is Raquel, I play ball with horses and clean horse poop out of the stall. It’s what I do since my acting career didn’t take off. Find me on ImdB Raquel Pennington”

    Hello My name is Amber Heard, I show my tits and nudie pictures, RAWWR!”

    Hello My name is “Amber’s ASSistant. I just try to make Amber look like she has “help”

    Hello my name is iO, I sell T Shirts and play coat tail rider most of the time. I’m fine, no need to ask me why the long face.”

    Hello my name is Whitney, I am Amber’s sister. I am the one that originally wanted to be an actress. I made a movie. Now I just follow my sister around and I am her personal compliment/vanity robot.” “You look gorgeous Amber, I have the prettiest sister in the world! I think you’re stunning! That dress looks fantastic on you!” “she doesn’t know I secretly vomit every day and will end up killing myself with a rusty spoon in the future to escape her talons and chimp teeth”

  4. designsondepp April 18, 2015 at 2:01 pm #

    The Celesbian Clusterfuck Club

  5. sad for jd April 18, 2015 at 2:23 pm #

    Too funny.:
    1. Horsey pooper scooper
    2. Horsey sucker ….stupid spell correct …Horsey fucker but either works
    3. Assistant horsey fucker
    4. Horsey face
    5. Horsey fucker want to be

  6. NobodyLikeHeard April 18, 2015 at 2:53 pm #

    do you notice that amber’s friend( Io) changed description of instagram photo? Lol

    • phonytexanbitch April 18, 2015 at 4:44 pm #

      Yeah she changed it from saying “my love” to saying “my friend”/ Too late we already have the proof of it!!!! Plus we now know for a FACT that they are watching.

  7. Judy Latty April 18, 2015 at 2:53 pm #

    They look like dead end kids…..poor Johnny!

    • sad for jd April 18, 2015 at 3:45 pm #

      Trying to be the hip ‘breakfast club’

  8. Jas April 18, 2015 at 6:46 pm #

    Boy George and The Culture Club
    “Do You Really want to Hurt Me? Do You really want to make me Cry?”

    Fuck yeah!

    • sad for jd April 18, 2015 at 9:21 pm #

      Very good…that really does fit

  9. Adrienne April 19, 2015 at 12:11 pm #

    I have to admit that AH is quite growing on me recently. As she must be by far the most idiotic and ridiculous person on the planet, I start to find her quite amusing. All her little schemes and tricks to get into the spotlight are so droll and whimsical it’s really entertaining. I’m particularly fond of the artsty-fartsy wannabe intelectual trip she’s recently adopted, from the platin-blonde, cheap bombshell to the bohemian, bookish neo-hippie fashion girl, that’s quite a jump. Wonder whether she even remotely fathoms what the latter entails, surely none of her entourage does.

    • jambernews April 19, 2015 at 12:30 pm #

      “….remotely fathoms….” Not a chance. LOL

Comments are closed.

