Singing Is Out Too.

17 Apr

We have our answer. Singing is OUT. Amber stated in W magazine she was either really brave or really stupid for singing in the movie “When I Live My Life Over Again”

She can not sing.

TO HEAR IT, go here:    https://www.facebook.com/AmberHeardItalia

Scroll down to the video of her sitting at a piano with Walken.

Wait for it……………………

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAH

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

18 Responses to “Singing Is Out Too.”

  1. phonytexanbitch April 17, 2015 at 6:38 pm #

    She’s got to be tone deaf. That is horrible!!! How did she get cast in this movie? Who did she suck off to get this role? She is no singer! Obviously, if she auditioned for this role they didn’t have her sing, so it MUST have been a casting couch. She didn’t need the couch, just crawled around on her knees and they said, you’re hired.
    It’s funny that everything Depp does, he manages to do well and this girl has no ability what so ever. Another reason that they do not work together.

  2. jambernews April 17, 2015 at 6:40 pm #

    AND it was stated in an article recently that she even had a singing coach. whaaa???

    • sad for jd April 17, 2015 at 7:45 pm #

      She a narcissists. ..she thinks she wonderful at everything.
      I think she trying to show whatever Johnny does ,she can do better.
      What’s next..she will find a girl band to perform with….she swing her dick and try and sing.

  3. LaraB April 17, 2015 at 7:14 pm #

    Goodness! She’s even worse singing than performing. Is she trying to copy Vanessa in that too now?

  4. Judy Latty April 17, 2015 at 7:25 pm #

    LMFAOfffffff

  5. Jdfan April 17, 2015 at 7:52 pm #

    WTF? My ears are bleeding.

  6. Liz April 17, 2015 at 10:32 pm #

    Oh wow… she REALLY can’t. Like really. LOL I would have no desire to hear that voice ever again and people are NOT going to view her performance as brave! They’re going to see it for what it is… a casting choice made for publicity purposes. She probably ruins a good role and good script. :/

  7. Liz April 17, 2015 at 10:36 pm #

    And her acting is GOD awful in it too! I take it back about a good role or good script…that clip looked terrible and she was the worst thing about it for sure. Seems she can only play sexy/ sluty / bitchy.

  8. Hel April 18, 2015 at 4:18 am #

    After hearing this…I can’t wait for the movie to come out LOL

  9. Adrienne April 18, 2015 at 7:31 am #

    ‘Reinhard Kopiez states in his last book, that the usual three-tone-music used in soccer stadiums is in its simplicy an archaic-religious ritual, in likeness with the amen in a church.'( Source: Junge Freiheit 1998 )

    So now you know, she never meant to sing, she just performs an archaic-religious ritual 😉 …

  10. ck April 18, 2015 at 9:33 am #

    There are so many talented, actresses, WTH? I have seen children that act better than this untalented, windbag!!

    It is frustrating the attention this girl gets simply because she is doing Johnny. If he is getting any! Like you have said he does not act like a man who is getting any.

    Every time I want to comment on here, others says exactly what I wanted to say, I love it! Just nice to know that so many feel the same way, that we are not blind like the others.

  11. Minnie1 April 18, 2015 at 9:54 am #

    Not a musician, but this song is a very simple composition. And she’s’ pretty much talking the lyrics as opposed to singing them. Some poor studio engineer must have put in a great deal of work to get a harmonious and acceptable recording. So, she shouldn’t quit her day job, but I have to say the end result is not as bad as I expected. But again, that’s probably due to technology.

  12. Minnie1 April 18, 2015 at 10:22 am #

    PS: I should have added that although the recording ran for something like 2:36, I couldn’t listen to the whole thing because it was tedious, repetitive, and monotonous.

  13. sad for jd April 18, 2015 at 12:49 pm #

    I really feel sorry for the actors that have to perform with her …poor Christopher Walken. .. you would think with this kind of performance, they would have had someone else sing for her … I’m not a vocalist but it sounded flat…not that I could do better but I’m not trying to sing either.
    Good point about Vanessa. ..I’m sure she and LR are laughing their assets off.
    I was thinking about this last night …why is Johnny getting her all these movies…if you were him, what better way to get her out of your face . Peace and quiet. She probably doesn’t shut up…so he helps her get her own gigs and says here you go fame whore.🙋 go get your own fans and left mine alone

  14. LaraB April 18, 2015 at 4:15 pm #

    I’m with Minnie1. I couldn’t listen to the whole thing either. Not only it’s tedious but listening to Amber Heard is a creepy poor thing to do.
    And CK you are right too. Amber is completely talentless. I tried to watch her movie with Kevin Coster on a plane once, but I fell asleep. She’s unbelievably poor as an actress. Then while zapping some weeks ago I landed in that movie in which she plays a waitress and my jaw dropped, so poor the script and he performance were. Then my husband brought my attention to how ridiculously Barbie-like they produced her for the role of an unemployed waitress.

    Anyway it’s not Amber who puzzles me but how lost and pointless Johnny’s life has become to the point of sharing it with such woman.

  15. phonytexanbitch April 18, 2015 at 10:55 pm #

    And we all need to remember, this is the BEST take they could get out of her!!!! And she is so fucking flat that even auto tune couldn’t correct it. She actually means she naturally sings much WORSE than this!!!

  16. SomethingStinks April 19, 2015 at 9:04 am #

    Anyone who can make it all the way through that clip without stabbing their eardrums with an icepik deserves a fucking medal.

  17. LaraB April 19, 2015 at 7:07 pm #

    Ahahahhaha! I loved SomethinbgStink’s words.

Comments are closed.

