Unpublished / Candid Photo

2 Apr

Hmmm…  Wonder what kind of captions would fit this extremely rare photo…

amberheard-4

8 Responses to “Unpublished / Candid Photo”

  1. phonytexanbitch April 2, 2015 at 4:02 pm #

    From the Rum Diary audition: “The only thing to do now is crawl on the floor to Depp and put my mouth in his lap.”

    (BTW this looks like an older picture any idea where or when it was taken?)

    • jambernews April 2, 2015 at 4:10 pm #

      LMFAO

      It looks to be before The Rum Diary. Perhaps even two or more years before. Her face is full and so are her legs. Might be her first apartment in LA.

  2. designsondepp April 2, 2015 at 4:54 pm #

    ‘I can go trailer trash really fast’

    • jambernews April 2, 2015 at 4:59 pm #

      ” QVC Home Shopping, from my house to yours.”

  3. sol April 2, 2015 at 5:13 pm #

    Maybe Johnny woke up, kicked him in the ass and she is to sale again …

  4. phonytexanbitch April 2, 2015 at 5:50 pm #

    “This is my work outfit for the corner tonight. Does my dick show?”

    • jambernews April 2, 2015 at 5:53 pm #

      LMFAO – ehhhhh….

  5. Mango April 3, 2015 at 12:45 pm #

    The lot I SHOULD receive AFTER the Dandy Depp Discount 😊
    This is the clothing I chose to keep……..

Comments are closed.

