What’s Happening To Her?

22 Feb

People naturally have smile lines, but when you’re in your late 20’s they aren’t that noticeable. They are usually not too deep. What is going on for Amber to have such noticeable lines and deep lines? Lifestyle? Living fast?

snBcclc5JqQ

12 Responses to “What’s Happening To Her?”

  1. lifesigns64 February 22, 2015 at 9:43 pm #

    I noticed lately that she has some noticeable wrinkles for her age…. she may wind up looking like Keith Richards before her 30th…

  2. Babi February 22, 2015 at 10:23 pm #

    Drugs and alcohol abuse cause premature aging..

  3. msv February 23, 2015 at 8:57 am #

    yeah I bet you look flawless.There is nothing wrong with her.I’ve met women a lot younger with white hair and some wrinkles who lead a perfectly healthy lifestyle.It all has to do with genes.It’s different with every person you Ainstein.I want to ask you some quiestions.What do you get out of all this?Does it make you a better person or somehow satisfy you?I hope it does cause it makes you look like a stalkerish psycho.Why are you so obsessed with them if you don’t like them?It doesn’t make any sense at all.

    • jambernews February 23, 2015 at 1:52 pm #

      MSV Said: “It’s different with every person you Ainstein.”

      I want to ask you a question. How do you spell Einstein…..

      • Anon February 23, 2015 at 8:18 pm #

        LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • msv February 25, 2015 at 5:00 am #

        haha you’re trying to be funny by correcting my spelling.F u English is not my first language.You knwe exactly what I was trying to say but you chose to concetrate on the wrong thing.I see you failed to answer my questions.But it’s ok I didn’t expect anything smarter from you than making fun of me.That’s the only thing you can do anyway

      • msv February 25, 2015 at 5:08 am #

        A want to add that when I said English is not my first language of course I meant that nor German is.I expect you to say that I didn’t know that EINSTEIN is German.I know it and find something else to bitch about.

    • LovedHatea February 23, 2015 at 3:53 pm #

      msv, this isn’t necessarily just about these two people. It’s about the fact that there are powers greater than both of them that are dictating everything that is going on. Here and at the forum, it has always been about proving that this is a PR campaign and not a real relationship. The reason this post is important, is that it shows she’s potentially a serious drug and alcohol user and the affects of that are showing. This is contrary to what PR has been telling us, in that she supports his sobriety. If she is continuing to indulge, then she is NOT supporting him in his physical or mental health.

      I recommend that you start to understand that you and all others that are believing this shit are being manipulated. A historical fact: Back in the 1930’s, a group known as the Syndicate, mostly out of New York and Chicago, took control of politics, the unions and HOLLYWOOD. This was happening at the time that Sam Giancona was moving up through the ranks. I firmly believe that they still have a strong hold on the US. I’m not saying that it’s them behind all of this, but I do believe it’s a possibility. I believe her father is a shady character and that he wanted to make his little girl’s dreams of stardom come true. I think Depp has been forced into this, his life, the lives of his children and the rest of his family have been put on the line. Just my opinion.

      • goawayjamber February 24, 2015 at 7:35 am #

        I kind of believe some of this. They kept a low profile for a couple of months and then they attend the premier in London looking all happy and loving, and publicly showing it, which they NEVER did before. That’s when I really got suspicious. Too much of a U-turn. Then the wedding following so quickly afterward… Definitely something is not right with this play of events. As for her father, I totally agree and I have thought this from the very beginning.

  4. Minnie1 February 23, 2015 at 3:19 pm #

    In MSV’s case, I think it would be spelled “Philistine”

    • msv February 25, 2015 at 5:15 am #

      It’s kind of funny that you use a word coming from my language to make fun of me.I like it!Τωρα αντε και γαμησου μαλακα!

  5. Lara February 23, 2015 at 5:40 pm #

    Those who adore Amber Heard should find themselves a site for adoration and leave those of us who see through that plastic sex doll alone.

Comments are closed.

