Not Her Premiere #AmberHeard #Lookatme

27 Jan

 

Seriously. It’s not a movie she was in, yet it’s more than obvious Amber Heard is LOVING, as in eating up the attention of being with Johnny Depp on the red carpets for his movies. She even walks away from him and sign autographs. Needless to say, it’s apparent she’s basking in Johnny’s light, and really soaking it in. Some people are asking WHY she would wear such a revealing dress to an event that isn’t even involving her in the least. Why wear a dress that screams look at me, I’m almost completely NUDE on my backside.

 

I agree…for attention,but let me play the other side of this. Where else is she going to dress up like that?

That’s right, she doesn’t have events that big. Only place she can is a Depp event.

attention

23 Responses to “Not Her Premiere #AmberHeard #Lookatme”

  1. Alexandra Forrest January 27, 2015 at 11:47 pm #

    Very worried about and sad for Johnny. WTF is going on??? Getting a sickening “Fatal Attraction” vibe here from the psycho blonde. She know he doesn’t want her and wants to get away from her but for some reason he can’t. Is she poisoning him?

    • jambernews January 28, 2015 at 3:39 am #

      Think he’d catch on if that were happening. …at least I’d hope so.

  2. Loved Hatea January 28, 2015 at 2:26 am #

    Fucking cheesy, phony smile, just like her. She is not a cool happening chick, she’s a cheesy shadow wanna be of everything and everyone that has been in and around Johnny all of his life. This girl doesn’t have an original thought or action. She is constantly stealing from others. That’s the many problem, Johnny was always an original, this girl makes it painfully clear that he was always a typical man, not wonderfully weird, he’s horribly ordinary. As he will slide into oblivion with a blip of a mention for his turn as Capt Jack, nothing more,

  3. someone January 28, 2015 at 4:21 am #

    I’ve been wondering for a while if he might be on the receiving end of what’s known as Narcissistic Abuse (NPD – Narcissistic Personality Disorder). Hard to know for sure, but the signs are there. Only Johnny knows the truth of what’s going on in his life, but I reckon he needs to read up on this.

  4. Minnie1 January 28, 2015 at 10:30 am #

    There is something pathetic about her desperate need for public attention. What is she going to do when she’s in her 40’s, and no one is looking at her? I wonder if she’ll try to upstage her Magic Mike co-stars in a similar manner.

  5. Guest January 28, 2015 at 12:22 pm #

    She HAS to steal Johnny’s spotlight. Amber KNOWS she will never have that reception and that many people come to her premiere.

  6. Guest January 28, 2015 at 12:23 pm #

    And her dress was tacky from head to toe.

  7. sol January 28, 2015 at 12:29 pm #

    Johnny said in the conference in Tokio that was attacked by a “chupacabras” He put the perfect name Amber.Amber “chupacabras”.

  8. Mango January 28, 2015 at 12:46 pm #

    Personally, I’d want to be there to support him, but, to be trying to draw attention to myself…….. Wow no.
    If want to be w/ him, but then I would feel in the way if he was trying to talk to people. I guess eventually
    I would want to go somewhere a little away from him unless he wanted me there….

    I saw the video in the forum, if I had to fix my dress I wouldn’t do it right there…..
    But then I saw on the carpet the “mad” look he gave her…..
    But also thinking about the event where they briefly say something to each other & he seems
    Agitated…….. I almost wonder if he has just recently found something out that he didn’t realize…..
    Maybe it’s the last nail of the coffin he needed….. This mess has wasted too much of his time and energy.

    • INTOHIM February 2, 2015 at 2:50 am #

      I can’t find that video. Please post it for me. Thanks!!!

      • Mango February 2, 2015 at 11:31 pm #

        It’s in the forum……. They have it fixed where you can watch these parts I am talking-
        If you join you can see them- idk how to show what they show …… Sorry

  9. Loved Hatea January 28, 2015 at 7:58 pm #

    The forced smiles seem to say a lot. I think Johnny is congenial to her, much as he would be to any of his costars. He doesn’t seem to look at her with any kind of love or admiration as he did the other women in his life. Everything seems to be such a put on, a lot of smoke and mirrors to distract from the truth, whatever the truth may be.

  10. someone January 28, 2015 at 9:22 pm #

    “I do not think, therefore I am a moustache.” – Jean-Paul Sartre

    Actually, I have a feeling somethings about to change for the better. Perhaps this has run it’s course, here’s hoping.

  11. fairytalegonewrong January 28, 2015 at 11:20 pm #

    I too, think that this is a Borderline personality disorder (BPD) and Narcissistic/Histrionic personality disorder (NPD/HPD) relationship. Johnny shows most of the Borderline symptoms: cutting, addictions, falls in and out of love on a dime, idolizes someone then suddenly they are all bad, has a fear of abandonment so he pushes those he loves away then tries to pull them back, has an unstable identity that morphs into whoever he idolizes at the moment, has rapid mood swings… the list goes on.
    The histrionic uses her sexuality to always be the center of attention, believes that her relationships are more serious than they actually are, speaks in a very superficial manner… The narcissist uses those around them to create their identity. Those around the narcissist must supply the narcissist. It’s an extremely draining thing. They say that a narcissist is like a vampire of the soul. There’s tons written about these cluster B personality disorders and the story isn’t pretty. With Johnny having such a sensitive nature,
    this must be really killing him.

    • someone January 31, 2015 at 6:13 pm #

      Thanks for the reply, good to have your back up on this. I was in one of these relationship for 7 years…they are very cruel as people with NPD completely lack empathy (oh, they can ‘act’ it- but it’s not real). They create drama to get their ‘fix’ (attention) known as narcissistic supply. These relationships never have a happy ending, they can’t be ‘fixed’ as it were. Kind of complex, but once he ‘sees’ the truth, of how a person with NPD operates..he will be able to heal and get his personal power back.

      If anyone out there can get to Johnny, please PLEASE send him some books about this, before we have another Hoffman…seriously.

    • Lara February 2, 2015 at 11:10 pm #

      Sounds like an interesting psychoanalytical analysis. Very good.

  12. sol January 29, 2015 at 3:16 pm #

    I saw a video of the red carpet, talking to an interviewer . He showed he was drunk or hungover, when he talks , I can not understand nada.Ahhh !!! my God, what happened to this man? Please, someone in the family who wants him the truth, please help !!!

  13. Grace January 29, 2015 at 10:09 pm #

    Amber is certainly physically attractive, and I’m trying to refrain from judging her as much as possible (because I really don’t know that much about her, and I don’t know their relationship dynamic) but I feel so sad for Johnny recently. Something isn’t right. If his relationship with Amber is the root cause of whatever problems he is dealing with, I hope he can see past her beautiful facade and acknowledge that beauty fades and that he’ll be stuck with her personality alone eventually. I hope he finds the peace (not piece) missing from his life soon.

  14. someone January 31, 2015 at 2:34 am #

    I wish I knew how to get this info to Depp, but I don’t. But I do know this…Fame doesn’t make one immune to being human. but I also have experienced this, and I recognise the signs. (Just my opinion, I could be wrong-and I accept that)

    ‘It’s very harrowing to realize that you are different from you were before the narcissist; FUNDAMENTALLY DIFFERENT.’

    http://www.afternarcissisticabuse.wordpress.com/2013/12/01/signs-that-youve-been-abused-by-a-narcissist/

  15. Lara February 2, 2015 at 11:41 pm #

    Do you think he’s calling her childish when he says Liliy Rose does not wanna play Barbies anymore and that’s why he’s with Amber, because then they can play Barbies ? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Svw4QBkqIBg

    Can somebody post the link to the red carpet moment when he gets annoyed with her? I am a member but I cannot find the forum though.

    • jambernews February 3, 2015 at 12:41 pm #

      If you’re a member at the forum and can’t find it, just post and ask amember at the forum to show you. That’s why we have the forum, so the extra goodies can be posted there. This blog is just the tip of the iceberg.

  16. Lara February 3, 2015 at 12:21 am #

    I did find it up here. For sure he was pissed off with her during that trip, a fame that she is. I dare to say he missed a press conference in Tokyp because they must have had quite an argument which is not an uncommon thing between them, for those don’t know of that yet.

  17. Chupa slayer February 3, 2015 at 6:55 pm #

    Would love to know what he says to her at the top of the escalator coming down ….man does he looked pissed off with her!!

Comments are closed.

