Latest Johnny Photos

27 Dec

What the fuck is wrong with this man? His eyes just have no sparkle,no life. It’s as if his man jewels haven’t had any cuddling or good old fashioned humming for a long while.

10868003_331222607078726_8312368976891864381_n

4 Responses to “Latest Johnny Photos”

  1. INTOHIM December 27, 2014 at 1:23 am #

    I’d be happy to oblige!!!!!!!!!! Johnny Depp will never have to sleep alone, you know that!

  2. Cora Lima December 27, 2014 at 1:40 pm #

    Well, I thought I was the only one who had noticed the lifeless eyes… I also don’t know whether we are eventually seeing his real self or whether he’s been going through a bad phase but I guess Johnny has spent a big part of his life like a lost puppy. Vanessa was the only safe port he ever had. What a big mistake that split was for him.

  3. firealarm December 27, 2014 at 2:36 pm #

    Those jewels are in cremaster self-protection mode whenever the ice claw is around!

  4. piipe December 29, 2014 at 6:07 am #

    Johnny maybe benzo the medicinal product? Anxiety and tension
    symptoms. It’s a a shitty disease.
    My friend eats due to such symptoms Rivatril 2mg. This is highly Rivatril
    strong prescription drug, and paralyzing and then the person will look like this
    as Johnny 😦 I hope that I am wrong.
    Since this Rivatril at least help a tension, anxiety symptoms.
    Humans is left those immediately hooked. I do not know what Johnny eat
    If nothing I hope.

Comments are closed.

