The List

19 Dec

Amber’s Christmas List

1. A light up razor scooter

2.Saige,The American girl doll

Fun facts about Saige from the AG website!

Where she lives: Albuquerque, New Mexico, the hot air balloon capital of the world

Also the vaginal-painting capital of the world!

Best friends: Tessa, a musician; and the new girl, Gabi, who knows how to train animals

And Harmony, who died.

Fun fact: She can draw horses that really look like horses

3. A bead kit

4. Monster High ear buds

5. Batteries

6. A big fat bank account and small feet. Please don’t mix them up like last year.

7. Another ring.

8. Facial feminization surgery. A guide for the transgendered woman. (click)

2 Responses to “The List”

  1. firealarm December 19, 2014 at 2:52 pm #

    9. A Golden Globe. You screwed that up last year too. I showed up like you said and came home empty-handed. empty-handed: now there’s a segue…

  2. Minnie1 December 22, 2014 at 9:36 am #

    “Well I’m not the world’s most physical guy
    But when she squeezed me tight she nearly broke my spine
    Oh my Lola la-la-la-la Lola
    Well I’m not dumb but I can’t understand
    Why she walked like a woman and talked like a man
    Oh my Lola la-la-la-la Lola la-la-la-la Lola”…

    “Well that’s the way that I want it to stay
    And I always want it to be that way for my Lola
    La-la-la-la Lola
    Girls will be boys and boys will be girls
    It’s a mixed up muddled up shook up world except for Lola
    La-la-la-la Lola”

    LOLA written by Ray Davies, The Kinks

Comments are closed.

