Remember Johnny spending 66k?

6 Dec

I had a feeling these would surface at some point.

Reclaimed oil barrel chairs that Johnny bought, or might have bought. No one knew for sure. here’s the article.

www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/johnny-depp-best-seats-house-actor-unloads-66k-chairs-antique-shop-article-1.1074009

Here is what the chairs look like from that shop.

https://www.1stdibs.com/furniture/seating/chairs/set-of-8-african-oil-barrel-chairs/id-f_739430/

and here are some chairs that are suspiciously similar.

loook Again, as I asked in my last post, why are Ambers friends posting private photos of holidays? Why do they seem to post pics with the kids?  Just like Brittany and Amber did in Japan.

One Response to “Remember Johnny spending 66k?”

  1. Minnie1 December 8, 2014 at 10:48 am #

    I’ve always felt that Amber instituted some some hard and fast ground rules that had to be followed in order for her to continue the relationship. Among them, her friends could tag along (on his dime) wherever and whenever they wanted to. Also, said friends were free to publicize their relationship with Johnny, including using his kids as props. Probably in Amber’s selfish little mind, posting the kids’ photos is a public confirmation of her dominance over Johnny.

    “I am a very foolish fond old man…
    And, to deal plainly,
    I fear I am not in my perfect mind.”

    King Lear, Scene VII

Comments are closed.

