Johnny too troubed for Amber Heard

27 Nov

New source says Johnny is too much trouble, and way too troubled for Amber to deal with.

Keep tuned.

Article coming soon.

5 Responses to “Johnny too troubed for Amber Heard”

  1. INTOHIM November 28, 2014 at 12:44 pm #

    Johnny may have issues, but the homewrecker ain’t going nowhere…DAH. He is rich and famous AND HANDSOME and his sperm is made of platinum!!

    • jambernews November 28, 2014 at 2:41 pm #

      LOL! Not even touching this comment.

  2. Mango November 28, 2014 at 3:29 pm #

    I tend to think it the other way around…… It seems the only issue I see besides turning to the bottle too much when he is “troubled” is letting go of the reason for 95% of his misery….. I’m beginning to wonder or hope he’s being blackmailed to “stay” w/ this source of aingst on high heels….. B/c w/ all the women who would want to take her place, why hang on to som1 who pretty much seems to just want to do you in?

    The other 5% – he can’t give his work the priority & focus he did b4 her b/c she’s not mature & focused enough to be in an adult relationship 😦

    Don’t want to hear defense about her age- when I was 28, I’m 37 now, I knew how to be an honest and sincere woman ; also how to treat a man I wanted a relationship with……

    Only trouble I see @ the moment is a man trying to drown himself of havng to think about the effects of her on his life……

  3. Loved Hatea November 28, 2014 at 3:58 pm #

    I will add my previous comment here without the aside, that you seem to have shied away from. Guess you don’t want to get called out:

    Given how this opportunist is not getting any descent movie roles, just a few small time awards, like the one from Austin and from AOE, that were bought and paid for by either Depp or Depp’s participation, it’s more likely that Johnny is not holding up his end of the bargain. He’s not making her a star. That’s because most of the public doesn’t like her, except for teenage boys who want to jerk off.

    She’s a complete redundancy in the world of Hollywood, a clone of every other 20-something actress out there and she has no acting skills. Heard keeps saying in interviews how she can’t get the good roles because of her looks. Keira Knightly happens to be an attractive girl, who has developed some pretty good acting skills, she not building a career on her looks, she could, but SHE doesn’t have to. Scarlet J. same thing and I’m sure we could run down a list.

    So let’s tick it off here…what this relationship is NOT doing for Amber Heard: it’s not getting her any good movie roles; it’s making the public hate her, the public was indifferent to her before; the more Hollywood events she attends with Depp the more Hollywood is shunning her. She’s got a used up 51 year old man that she has to entice with vanilla nude photos and videos, who more than likely has a limp dick after years of drinking and drug abuse, plus if he goes to rehab then Amber, a drinker and drug user herself, can’t even be around him as her drinking partner, she’ll just have to keep hanging around Kevin Nash.

    Tell me again why she wouldn’t want out of this relationship?

    The reasons for Depp to get out are glaring and have been discussed ad nauseam.

    • jambernews November 29, 2014 at 1:11 am #

      Actually I addressed your last post. Let’s try again. I am not begging for members as you put it, by opening my forum to others when it reopens. If I were begging dear poster, you’d still be at my forum as a member, alas you are not. Your ass got kicked off and for good reason. So I wasn’t avoiding your post, I was simply saving you some embarrassment. Since you decided to try again, I’ll give you my reply publically as well AMBERWHO???

Comments are closed.

