Revisiting

25 Nov

In all  the swirl of rumors of Amber being mortified, upset, and disgusted let’s not forget what Amber is all about.

amber_heard47

growl

6 Responses to “Revisiting”

  1. Jas November 25, 2014 at 3:31 pm #

    TRUTH!

  2. firealarm November 25, 2014 at 4:29 pm #

    I do believe the southern boys call her a mouth whore

  3. murkles November 25, 2014 at 4:48 pm #

    LOL I know she is ho ho ho she held that sign showing her bits in front of that desk on purpose she leaked those photos herself no one can tell me she didnt she wanted to play the victim

  4. Guest November 26, 2014 at 10:48 am #

    I still can’t get over how young she looks, holding that erie note, it is disturbing!

    Murkles… I totally agree, I mean there just happened to be a picture of Tonto on the desk in the photo? Come on how obvious. She knew others would see those photos and video (that fake, contrived, sexy-NOT, bland, boring, video)

    I personally think Johnny is losing it. The drunk episode and now the “I don’t give a f***” interview. He gave a f*** when he took our money. Now I don’t give a f*** to pay for him and his fame whore! If the headlines are true about Amber being disgusted, she has a lot of nerve because she is the reason he is losing it.

    I truly hope and pray he pulls it together and finds what he is looking for, but until then (if there is a then) I will not support these two. I am still shocked that people actually like the idea of these two being together, why?

  5. Minnie1 November 26, 2014 at 12:26 pm #

    Since it seems the only person Amber truly cares about is herself, I interpreted her comment about Depp’s drunkenness reflecting badly on her in this way. She was touted as being his redeemer after his break up from “evil” Vanessa . Her presence alone was going to make him whole again, put an end to all his bad habits, and make him happier than any human being has a right to be. So, all the saintly hype hinting that she saved Johnny from himself is just that… pure hype. There goes what little credibility she might have had as a warm, wonderful, caring fiancée.

  6. Guest December 2, 2014 at 10:39 am #

    I studied the picture of Amber holding that creepy sign, and it came to me:

    Years ago I had a friend who lost it, went off, whatever you want to call it. This would happen about once a year, when she wouldn’t get her way! Even though she was married she moved away for a short time and stayed at an apartment. The apartment had nothing in it but a cot, clothes, her DOG, and a few pictures (like this photo?) She did some very strange things; calling people, threatening them, sending nasty (sexual) letters (hmmm), burning stuff in their driveway because she was mad at them, had an affair, etc. She kept calling me throughout this whole ordeal. Telling me what she was doing, she would send me photos of her “travels” they were creepy, it was her, but it wasn’t her (if that makes any sense?). I was glad she lived in another state, although I really thought she might show up!! THAT is the exact vibe I get when I look at this photo!!! SOMETHING is OFF!!!!!

    But if Johnny has lied all these years and these are his true colors, he deserves this. If he is just having a “thing” I hope he wakes up soon. We have all had that one person we have lost our mind over, God knows I did when I was younger, but thank God I woke up and got rid of him. I hope Johnny grows up and does the same.

    Thanks for letting me vent:)

Comments are closed.

