Ball Massaging

3 Nov

549efe2085e3

Halloween  night. Johnny Depp “played” with Marilyn Manson on stage. No worried Manson returned the favor.

 

f4a4eeec210e

 

 

15 Responses to “Ball Massaging”

  1. cagate en tu madre November 5, 2014 at 3:54 pm #

    Stop lying you’re not a man, you’re hypocritical woman.

    • 😂😂😂😂 November 7, 2014 at 11:21 am #

      Stop saying you’re andy man, you’re a woman and I know your real identity.

      • jambernews November 7, 2014 at 9:57 pm #

        If you knew my identity you’d know my name is Andy Steris.

  2. you mother November 7, 2014 at 3:59 pm #

    Andy , anabela, ann, mary because you’re a woman. Well it would be fun if you put your website with free comments. Bypassing your moderation. I have a very knowledgeable group to discuss certain points, called From what you say the truth.
    And if you do not understand me I mean shit. Son of a bitch your mother

    • jambernews November 7, 2014 at 10:00 pm #

      I have never been so insulted in all my life. I can’t believe you’d come here and post saying such horrendous, mean things. LOL!! LMAO!!! No seriously that doesn’t phase me. Please by all means if this blog bothers you enough to post here then go on with your information. Or you could just keep me in a fit of laughter because that was dynamic. LOL!

  3. you mother November 7, 2014 at 4:01 pm #

    I am challenged woman by yourself you’re a woman. moron

    • jambernews November 7, 2014 at 10:01 pm #

      A woman with a dick? Alright. You got me, I’m a woman. Gosh darn it. The truth is out. Now what am I gonna do? Should we let the readers know you are from San Juan Puerto Rico? Verizon… we can keep going but I’d rather give you the floor.

      • you mother November 7, 2014 at 10:35 pm #

        Lol if I live in Puerto Rico and my company is not veraizon. Lol but you’re a woman, and I have your beloved Facebook. Why get so angry, I have nothing to hide as you.

        I put the free comments challenge you bastard will see how disgusting rat.

        • jambernews November 7, 2014 at 10:38 pm #

          Oh dear god, you thought I was angry?? did you miss the laughing in my comments? LOL wow you don’t have a good understanding of the English sarcasm. You aren’t from around these parts are you? Make sense with your broken English. Post up your evidence I won’t trash the comment. Let’s have it, I’ll show what you post to everyone who reads. Go on. Last chance to post your proof. If you have it, put it on the table, for all to see.

          1. I don’t have a facebook
          2. when you post your proof, post it and post the proof that any and all “proof” you present belongs to me.

          Go on now, we’re all waiting.

      • you mother November 7, 2014 at 10:40 pm #

        I come here to give me laugh, let unmoderated comments. Why are you hiding that you’re saying man. I want to entertain a little, and you are very interesting. uncommon to spend here in your stupid blog how many people come to me 2 a day are three 😂😂😂😂😂

        • jambernews November 7, 2014 at 10:46 pm #

          Listen cunt, post your proof. You’ve ran your fucking mouth with broken English so put up or shut up.

          Stats of how many visitors a day have been posted. You want some fun and to entertain? Great I’ll play. Post up your fucking proof or be proved a liar. Your choice. Are you man enough? Post it up.

  4. you mother November 7, 2014 at 10:45 pm #

    Born in Brazil live in Puerto Rico I am a woman, I have 19 years of age. Nothing to hide my name is christie Matthew.

    Woow andy dick lol you do not think

    • jambernews November 7, 2014 at 10:50 pm #

      Dick is correct. I am one, have one and will always be one. Post it up. Clock is ticking.

    • you mother November 7, 2014 at 10:53 pm #

      Your comment is so moderate as andy does not have Facebook, but like an idiot woman … which evidence have your say amber and johnny. And obviously you’ll say it’s not Facebook, because so much attention to my comment? You the fucking genius who does not know a damn think. Moreover man who would love johnny so, so much hate. A man casodo as dedicated as you say do not waste pages fans.

      • jambernews November 7, 2014 at 10:55 pm #

        Glad you’re done without proof.

Comments are closed.

