Blog and Forum

27 Oct

I will now be devoting my time to the blog. Fully. Our forum is in the hands of a capable Admin.

 

imageshy

Let the fun and enjoyment continue!

4 Responses to “Blog and Forum”

  1. INTOHIM October 27, 2014 at 5:59 pm #

    Hurrah. I get tired of the bullshit forums. We are not aloud to say anything negative about his relationship with Amber. Only how beautiful they look together and how in love they are. Otherwise, your comment will be deleted and you will be kicked out of the fan club.I’m not looking for negativity, just some reality or what the chances are in a certain situation.

    • jambernews October 27, 2014 at 7:32 pm #

      oh we’d be burned at the stake at other forums for what we say at our forum.

  2. Jas October 27, 2014 at 7:48 pm #

    Will miss you ar I&R Forum Andy. Hope you peek in and do what you do so well.
    May the Blog keep sailing!

Comments are closed.

