Image

Johnny Depp Cover – Into The Woods

22 Oct

depp-into-the-woods-1335

6 Responses to “Johnny Depp Cover – Into The Woods”

  1. veronica October 23, 2014 at 9:33 am #

    Such a good looking and dapper wolf.He looks like a smooth operator!! I wish I was Red Riding Hood!!!

    • Mango October 24, 2014 at 1:00 pm #

      Ha. I had a little thought of that 🙂 I think they did a good job w/ this. Good cast, he will do good w/ this. I don’t see them taking a bad slant to this….. Rob Marshall directed, he did Memoirs of a Geisha and Pirates 4…… I imagine Colleen Atwood did the costumes. I think she worked on both Rob movies I just mentioned….. So he’d be w/ people he has collaborated w/ b4 this.
      Not going to go see it though….Not giving funds to his “significant” other….

      Mordecai bothers me though. The trailer I saw gives me a bad vibe….. the jokes seem too cheap. Idk, doesn’t seem like him. I think that would’ve been a much better project if it was more serious and suspenseful.

  2. Guest October 23, 2014 at 11:39 am #

    Johnny playing an old wolf chasing young tail… hmmmm, now there’s a stretch. This is just flat out creepy and especially after watching the ‘In the woods, Hello little girl’ video, cringe worthy. Hopefully the movie will not be as creepy and pedophile-ish as that play on the video, yuk!!

  3. sol October 23, 2014 at 12:52 pm #

    Every time i see this picture i can not stop laughing!!!jajajajaja

  4. Loved Hatea October 23, 2014 at 9:52 pm #

    Did anyone LOOK at the picture posted here on this blog? Someone (the admin perhaps) changed out the face of Red Ridinghood to that of a young Amber. Very fitting and bravo!!! Oh, Johnny, we’ve all got you figured out now, you just want that young girl flesh and when your young girl ages you will dump her for another young girl. It really is sick and twisted!!!

Comments are closed.

