Johnny Depp Hurt?

17 Oct

A few days ago it was reported Depp was sick, and could not do some movie (filming) reshoots. This recent photo surfaced online, and what some fans thought was a new tattoo actually looks like stitches to other fans. What happened to Depp’s Left hand? (thumb side)  It also shows a bandage on his left arm, in an area blood is usually drawn for tests.

 

pic

 

tat

16 Responses to “Johnny Depp Hurt?”

  1. meg October 19, 2014 at 2:08 pm #

    From time here, you care about the health of johnny? Whether you speak ill of amber, and she was at all times when operated.

    • jambernews October 20, 2014 at 3:02 pm #

      what the fuck did you say???? Didn’t make a bit of sense. Go home you’re drunk.

      • Mango October 20, 2014 at 9:16 pm #

        Idk why I am attempting this, but I think Meg is trying to say along the lines of, “why do you act like you care about Johnny’s health? You speak ill of Amber yet she has been there taking care of him.”
        Maybe……..

        As for myself, you mentioned about he & Vanessa’s split made official May 2012….
        I do think he & Amber were involved long before this b/c @ least 1 person who is a friend/acquaintance of his
        In Hollywood knows they had started to get involved on RD set….. But what I was getting to is that I had read that
        they could have announced the seperation s ooner, but they decided to wait until then b/c Vanessa was going to be leaving for France @ that time & they thought it would be easier for the kids that way. It wasn’t necessarily that they were not already mutually seperated …….. That’s what I read anyway……

        But I wondered your opinion, it’s been said that his sister Christi & his mom really like her.
        I guess that would puzzle me a little considering I don’t really know her but get the sense from what I see and read that
        it’s not from the love and adoration of her heart that she is w/ him …. Particularly Christi….. Would she not sense this? I can see maybe his mom not knowing. She was ill & maybe nothing was said to her to upset anything. But I find it hard, Christi would not think anything or really likes her, like I read…… Maybe she puts on an act for them? But still, I find it hard she wouldn’t know anything…… Maybe Amber puts on a bad act for us & shows them the “true” her? But I find this hard to believe.

        Anyway just wondered what your personal thought on that was…… I was curious.

        • jambernews October 21, 2014 at 12:42 am #

          Others don’t think his sister likes her, especially considering the photos of Christie at the restaurant the night amber tried to “hide” the ring. I’ve seen nothing that says Christie likes her at all.

          Also it’s a great assumption amber has been with johnny while he was ill. Also wrong to say I’m concerned about him, have you not seen the other posts I’ve omen about Depp? Not exactly Depp fan material. I’ve posted plenty of anti Depp posts as well. You have to read the posts.

  2. Sol October 20, 2014 at 5:20 pm #

    That dog is LILY,The followers want to believe that he is with Amber and that is a lie!!!!

    • pati October 21, 2014 at 5:44 am #

      Why be in denial?? And pistola….

  3. Mango October 21, 2014 at 1:40 am #

    Thanks for replying…. I think what I had read was how well they got along during the dinner by onlookers
    & she had been w/ her @ some of his concerts …… So people were beginning to say they were close…

    So that was leading me to wonder why Christi would want to be close to someone not treating her brother right possibly.

    • jambernews October 21, 2014 at 4:31 pm #

      Just because you are showing up for your brother doesn’t mean you like his arm candy.

      • INTOHIM October 21, 2014 at 5:11 pm #

        I agree.

  4. meg October 21, 2014 at 11:11 am #

    If you do not mind Johnny, do you have to ask stupid, that you are sick. if he was very ill, For your happiness. Why do you hate him, and I guess you have to be very happy about that: D

    • jambernews October 21, 2014 at 4:30 pm #

      you’re not reading then posts or not understanding them. I don’t give a fuck is what they mean. now shoo until you get it.

  5. INTOHIM October 21, 2014 at 11:18 am #

    Yes, IMO, mama is too old to really get involved with how she feels about Amber. But I can’t see Christi really approving of Amber even if only half of what is said about Amber is true!!! Perhaps she has held her tongue because she doesn’t want anything to come between her and Johnny.

  6. nono October 21, 2014 at 1:15 pm #

    tard the dog is pistol its belongs to amber
    it probably bit him 🙂

    • jambernews October 21, 2014 at 4:29 pm #

      LOL I’m sorry. That was funny. It bit him. Love it.

  7. INTOHIM October 21, 2014 at 4:56 pm #

    LOL ! Pistol probably likes his old dad Tasia better!!

  8. GUESS WHO! October 21, 2014 at 7:40 pm #

    That bitch bit him on the hand….and I don’t mean the little furry one sitting on his lap! lol Ha, you should never bite the hand that feeds you!!!!!

Comments are closed.

