December Wedding??

17 Oct

Eh, just one report of that. Nothing for sure, but why not? December is Depp’s month for getting hitched. (Lori Anne Allison)

If its true, so much for something unique and different. Guess Amber might copy that too.  (how to land johnny depp)

4 Responses to “December Wedding??”

  1. INTOHIM October 18, 2014 at 9:16 pm #

    Don’t do it, Johnny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don’t marry her….she is a snake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND PLEEEAAASE DON’T MAKE A BABY WITH A SNAKE, THE BABY WILL BE HER “GOLDEN TICKET”. WAKE UP JOHNNY, BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Mango October 19, 2014 at 1:29 am #

    It bothers me that there are women out there that would want a real relationship w/ him & really care about him.
    Vanessa I’ve read more than once, didnt want to marry him & he has wanted this , but w/ a woman who is blatently using him? He has to b aware of that to some degree….. Honestly I’m 37, but if I was 28, I would still want a serious relationship….. But for him to want to spend the rest of his life w/ a woman he continually has to question her motives & if he is her only interest?? Adding to that, preferring a woman that possibly doesn’t even prefer men……… Kinda like a slap in the face to women that would really like him.

    I understand him wanting a healthy challenge & not a woman who would just throw theirself @ him….
    A woman who has her own goals & thoughts……. But when she possibly doesn’t fully even prefer men, & is just
    publicly humiliating him….. There was a time he wouldn’t have tolerated this mess.

  3. INTOHIM October 19, 2014 at 4:25 pm #

    It’s obvious to me that Johnny ‘s priority is not love…it is lust !!!!!!!!

    • Mango October 21, 2014 at 1:23 pm #

      This comment is for any1 really, I just watched the trailer for Mortdecai …… I was shocked really 😦
      This does not look like his usual work. Pirates actually has standards of quality that this doesn’t seem to touch.
      I saw LR – I liked it, thought it was pretty gr8. Transcendance looked promising to me.
      But after LR, just don’t fully want to support this “relationship” of his. As long as he is w/ her, I just don’t want to support any of
      his projects (box office-wise) it seems this whole mess radiates from one focal point….. I’m not going to support her publicly dragging him down .
      Nor him “not caring” that people are concerned about him, but he wants these same concerned souls to spend money on his
      projects……. So he can live to please a woman who doesn’t seem to have a mutual respect for any1 really except for Angelina…..
      & that is just based on an image really …….. It seems she’d use anybody to get what she wants. I don’t really understand him wanting to put up w/ this nonsense? It’s not to late, I think he could regroup & get back on track . …. But it needs to be ASAP .
      Yes she is pretty and young, but really? An opportunitist-sexual who has 0 respect for any1 & seems to be fake @ least 90% of the time……. I take it she sleeps….. Y is he apparently so devoted to this? Can’t believe he actually wants to Marry this situation …..

Comments are closed.

