Disgusted with Depp

13 Sep

Here’s some emails and comments I’ve received.

1.

“What’s wrong with him? Is this really a turn of 180 or are we finally seeing his true nature? Ack. Either way it’s disgusting. He’s hanging with low lifes. Not different, eccentric people, but bottom of the barrel peeps. The new “friends” he has around him..those people. I’m starting to lean toward the face he has always been this way and may be one of the perks of being so private. My gut tells me he’s a cheater and did that for years. Can’t keep a relationship because of it. Drinks, sometimes does some drugs, and getting involved with Amber Heard wasn’t because he fell madly deeply in love but because she’s okay with his behavior and they have an understanding.

We’ve all been fooled by the man he wanted us to think he was. It was all part of the publicity. Not the bad boy image the family man image. That was fake. He isn’t a family man. He’s a true rock and roller. Don’t ever forget it after all the homage and backing we gave him.

2. “I can’t stand this man anymore. Hell I’ll choose another actor. Maybe they don’t lie.”

3. “Can someone please tell me why the fuck he’s letting the world see him doing this? This opposite behavior? Mid life crisis, or maybe this is just him? Have we all been duped?”

4. “If a man leaves his “wife” of that many years for this kind of lifestyle, he was never that man that left from the start.”

5. “I’m so sick of hearing Depp fans say, “No matter what I’m behind him. I may not like his decision to date Amber Heard but I’ll still be a fan.” That is called, you’re crushing and your pussy is thinking more than your mind or heart. It’s apparent the man is finally far enough along in his career and life and money to be his true self.

6. “If Amber Heard and Johnny Depp broke up he’ll still do the same thing, just with another girl.”

18 Responses to “Disgusted with Depp”

  1. anonymous September 14, 2014 at 5:06 am #

    I never commented on your immature site because I couldn’t care less.Do you really think that 6 opinions can change something?What are you trying to prove by posting these messages?That some people don’t like Johnny anymore?We already knew!I bet you also get emails that tell you what you are doing here is completely paranoid but of course you won’t post them!You and your army of stupid sheep here in this blog have absolutely no reason to call yourselves fans.You are no fans but a bunch of haters and bullies who hide behind a pc screen spending time hating on other peoples’ lives.I won’t talk about Amber because that’s not the reason I’m commenting.Regarding the 5th comment youn posted I’m gonna say that it’s really a shame that there are such brainless people.Maybe we still support him because we love his movies!Hello??Johnny Depp is an actor not a reality star.What he does in his private life is his bussiness.There are people who like Amber.That’s ok.There are people who don’t like Amber.That is absolutely ok too BUT only as long as they don’t trash him because of her.Does this stupid person who wrote the 5th comment is aware of the fact that Johnny Depp is a global movie star who has been making movies for the last 30 years?Did he/she ever thought that we MAY be fans of his work?And Andy(that’s your name right?)when you are fan of an actor/actress,a singer,an athlete etc,are you a fan because of their work or because of their life?Because bussiness and personal life are two totally different things.Considering the fact that you posted this idiotic comment I’m gonna assume that you agree with it.I’m so sick of hearing Depp fans say that they won’t watch his movies because of Amber.This is really stupid.Like,before you watch a movie,do you first check every actor’s biography to see if you agree with everything he’s done in his life?I suppose you do.Also I want to tell all of you here that Johnny Depp is the same person he was 5,10,15,25 years ago.You can’t see it because you have been blinded by the hate and the high amount of BS that has been served to you by the tabloids.If you really follow his news you’d see that he behaves exactly the way he always did.People continue saying how down to earth and nice he is etc etc etc.But I guess you don’t know anything about it because surprise guess what tabloids never write about such things.I’m sorry to destroy your fairytale but he and Vanessa Paradis didn’t have a heavenly relationship.They may appeared like they were living a dream but it most definitely wasn’t one.No one here is a real fan.You were just fans of his relationship with Vanessa and you were in love with an image.You loved him for what you wanted him to be.And you wanted him to be perfect!But no human being is perfect.Johnny stayed with Vanessa for so long mostly because of the kids.When the kids grew up his and Vanessa’s relationship started hitting the rocks.They loved each other.She loved him to death but he loved her for being the mother of his children.I liked them together but I understood that they were no longer as happy.Did you wanted them to stay in a love-less relationship?They would be really unhappy but most importantly it will be really bad for their kids.So they broke up like any other couple does.What’s the big deal?No one for now can prove that he and Amber started a relationship while he was still with Vanessa.As much as you believe he cheated on Vanessa you can’t know it and you can’t prove it.And also as much as you hate him and Amber as a couple you also don’t know a thing about them.Still you judge them like you know them personal.I don’t think this is a right thing to do knowing that you are a grown up ”mature” man.I’m a Johnny Depp fan and I strongly believe that I’m a true one so don’t try to persuade me that I’m not.I may be young(18) but I consider myself much more mature that some so called fans like the above.I loved him and Vanessa and I was sad when they broke up but I couldn’t do something about it.Then he started dating Amber and I was suddened.I didn’t like her very much but as the years went by I understood that this is his life and he can do whatever he wants.So now I like them together and I believe tha they are happy together.Since I don’t know what’s going on in their relationship(you also don’t know a thing)I tend to believe that they are happy and in love.You see,unlike all of you sad pessimistic creatures here I am an optimistic person.When I’m not fully sure about something I see the glass half full.That’s all I wanted to say.Feel free not to publish my comment.All I want is you to read it and I saw you did!What difference will it make if 5-10(or even less) people read it here under your-oh so clever- post?None.Oh and thank you for giving me a good laugh by trying to predict for the 3rd time their break up after you failed to do so 2 times!!!What happened Andy?Things didn’t go as you wanted them to go??LOL!You are pathetic and tell your army of airheads in your so private ink and rage forum that even if they try to sound smart they only come out as desperate internet trolls with no life.Thank you for your time.As I said I don’t care if you will post my comment or not.

    • jambernews September 16, 2014 at 3:31 pm #

      Are you sure you’re done posting? That was quite the rant for someone that doesn’t really care one way or another. I don’t have to say much I’ll leave that to the “airheads” as you called them, but really the blog posts speak for themselves. Why or why I don’t do something isn’t really the point. The point is that a lot of truth has been found out and that includes Amber lying. That is a direct reflection on Depp. Many thought he was able to judge character better. We were wrong. This comment of yours was not to make a point it was to bash myself and any others who believe the same way. Fail. Thanks for wasting your time. This novel you posted shows first and foremost that it really bothers you. I’d start by asking myself why it bothers me and why I would feel the need to comment on such a “pathetic sorry site” says a lot.

    • M September 16, 2014 at 6:58 pm #

      I often see that some fans of Johnny say they are his fans in any situation in which he is, including with whoever he is, say that they know him well but are unable to see that he isn’t happy with Amber. These same fans still say that Amber deserves a chance. Chance? After all, about whom these who call themselves fans of Johnny care? About Johnny? Of course not.
      This relationship is bad for Johnny, is like a drug.

    • Guest September 20, 2014 at 5:26 am #

      Most of his fans have deserted him. He is no longer popular and it’s a fact. It’s not just “some” opinions. Johnny’s films have consistently flopped and will continue to do so. Johnny and Amber are not popular as a couple and individually. They have their PR team going to sites defending them. It’s just facts.
      I was a longtime Johnny Depp fan, I never cared for Vanessa. I loved him with Winona, who was his true soul mate.
      Johnny deserves to get trashed. When you portray to be a certain kind of a person to the public, and years later you prove to be the complete opposite, you deserve criticism. For so many years, Johnny presented himself as a family man, a private and devoted family man. What happened? He had the public fooled and people have the right to trash him for it. Johnny is a predictable cliche now. It doesn’t make sense for a talented actor like him to be with Amber, who has nothing of substance, artistry and intelligence to offer. This is the same chick who said she doesn’t get roles because of her looks. That’s laughable. She’s not popular because the public sees right through her.The sooner this ridiculous relationship ends, the better.

  2. jambernews September 16, 2014 at 3:53 pm #

    I almost forgot to add. 1. NO I am not a fan of Vanessa. Don’t give a rats ass about her really. 2. No one is saying that yourself or others have to see truth when it smacks you in the face, but continually saying the man is happy when it’s obvious he looks miserable borders on delusional. 3. I agree he is the same person that he was 25 years ago and now people are seeing that. He can’t keep his dick out of a girl long enough to think straight and keep himself from being in a destructive unhappy relationship. There’s many people like that. His acting has nothing to do with his personal life, but trying to pass himself off as a family man and then doing the ever popular bang a chick young enough to be your daughter has made many people realize he’s not the person they were shown for so many years. Amber is a liar and she’s proven that, not this website. 4. Again if this blog burns your ass so much why are you here reading? Just can’t stay away I guess. It’s that important? You’re just trying to fan flames. LOL Now use some common sense and if you still don’t like the blog then that little X in the upper right corner can be used. Just click on it and all your troubles will be gone.

  3. Jdfan September 16, 2014 at 4:01 pm #

    Hey fucktard you are the one who is delusional. Happy and in love? Are you serious? He looks absolutely miserable whenever he is with her. You are the airhead and need to open your eyes to reality.

  4. Pedra September 16, 2014 at 4:04 pm #

    Another person who felt threatened. Why waste your time commenting if you don’t agree with the views on this blog? How silly. Depp is making a mistake and it’s his mistake to make. Doesn’t mean we can’t talk about it. Go back to the “Johnny is always happy and doing the best things because he’s a GOD and can do no wrong forums. Amber is bad news. Bad news. She’s a joke.

  5. Minnie1 September 16, 2014 at 4:42 pm #

    Such heavy emotional investment! And why such anger about people making moral judgments when deciding when and how to spend their money??? It happens all the time. And such certitude in declaring that Johnny had no real use for Vanessa apart from her being a Parisian brood mare.

    Either this is one of Amber’s buddies who is afraid the gravy train is coming to an end, or an immature little girl who doesn’t understand the way the world wags

    • anonymous September 17, 2014 at 1:37 pm #

      Lol!!You’re quite funny.

  6. Jas September 16, 2014 at 6:24 pm #

    Hey Anonymous,

    They call her Amber because she couldn’t get a job in the red light district because people wouldn’t slow
    down long enough to consider the goods.

    They call her Amber because that’s the color of the puddle when a dog takes a piss!

    They call her Amber because she’s the same as the prehistoric rock where old shit is inside.

    They call her Amber because Horse’s Ass was already taken.

    You’ve heard the expression Amber Alert? Well, she isn’t!

    …….Here to eleven!

  7. firealarm September 16, 2014 at 7:55 pm #

    Hmmm…quite the novella for someone that could care less. Since you seem to have such an inside track on Johnny Depp, why don’t you share specifics with ‘clueless’ Andy and his army of airheads. Actually, I’m one of those desparate internet trolls with no life, so I would welcome learning what you actually do know. I’m all about truth; how about you?

    • jambernews September 16, 2014 at 8:15 pm #

      Andy and the Airheads. That’s out band name. BOOM!

  8. MSV September 18, 2014 at 10:00 am #

    Hey Andy why are you trying to predict for the 3rd time when they will split after you failed two times?Can you BE any more pathetc?!What makes you so sure this time?hahaha!By the way say whatever you want but the 1st comment is very well written and has some pretty good points in it.It just bothers you that she/he is right about some things.Many fans have the same opinion you know.The person who wrote this is anything but delusional.She/he has an open mind while yours is stupefied by hate.

    • jambernews September 18, 2014 at 12:46 pm #

      If you ask the Depp fans they will tell you that he’s doomed to never have a solid relationship. (depp fans that are too afraid to post that opinion at other depp forums, or not allowed to post that opinion at other forums) It’s not just me. It’s quite a few people. I’m just one that happens to think he won’t ever have a lasting relationship until he changes some things.

      The first post wasn’t that well written, it wasn’t written to make a point it was written to bash the owner of this blogs opinion and those of the same opinion. Thank you for your post but again you’re fighting a losing battle.

  9. Andy September 18, 2014 at 12:52 pm #

    Oh and about the prediction of them breaking up for the 3rd time, I’m just keeping it light, I could predict which one will die first but I wanted to refrain and stay an asshole, instead of a true fucking bastard.

  10. Andy September 18, 2014 at 5:22 pm #

    Okay MSV wrote again and I didn’t approve it, it’s just more of her yipping and telling me how much she dislikes me and this blog. GO do something else then. If you don’t like it here go away. No one is holding you here. I’m starting to think these posters who post comments NOT to the subject matter of the posts but to me are secretly crushing on me. I’ve had it happen. several times now. Stalkers. they wanna talk to me any way they can and they will do so at any costs. I have that affect.

  11. judy September 21, 2014 at 7:57 am #

    I enjoy your blog and your thoughts…thank you

  12. Loved Hatea September 22, 2014 at 1:10 am #

    Well, with the nude pictures we are now seeing, can any of you Amber lovers see what a huge mistake this girl is? Not just for Johnny but for anyone with a brain. Disney keeps putting off POTC5 and they could potentially fire him from AIW2 over this! Family friendly Disney is not likely to want Johnny on their payroll any longer with this crazy slut bag that he’s associated with around. So much for the icon. Still think this won’t affect Johnny’s work and his involvement with his fans. If he doesn’t dump her soon, you fans that kiss his ass won’t be able to see him anymore. That’s where this has all been going. You all will have Amber to thank for that. Wake up people! Or do you really want to be as vapid and delusional just like your idol Amber or maybe it’s Johnny that’s vapid and delusional, probably both. I’ve been watching this train wreck from the beginning and I knew all along that it would come to this. And she referenced his Disney character, Disney is not going to be happy. I wouldn’t want to be Johnny going to the AIW2 set tomorrow. This one is SERIOUS, he may actually get fired or at least be given an ultimatum. These photos are calling focus to the lurid side of an already unseemly relationship and then to have the Disney name dragged in. Disney can’t turn a blind eye to this. Since this hacking was first announced 3 weeks ago, but Amber didn’t get the attention on it right away, it actually appears that she may have leaked these herself. Actually, she was probably paid some big bucks for them from some rag. It’s interesting that the only ones that have had photos surface from this hacking are the celebs that are known to be self promoters…hmmmm, maybe Amber figures if she can’t get Johnny, she’ll ruin him instead. It’s obvious from this that she doesn’t care about him, she only cares about herself. Why would she have left those pictures in the cloud, why not delete then once they served their purpose? The answer is so that she can use them for self promotion. I don’t feel sorry for Amber getting hacked. I do feel a little sorry for Johnny because it’s HIS head that will roll for this. But then again, that’s what he gets for getting involved with a known slut bag. Sorry blog owner that I’m ranting too, but I just have to get this off my chest. I hope you don’t mind.

Comments are closed.

