Amber Bonding with Depp Kids

13 Jun

Latest out on internet news about Amber is that she is bonding with Johnny’s kids, mainly a re hash of Amber and Lily-Rose seen out in February together. The one thing about this “please make Amber Heard sound great for the kids” article was the last few sentences:

“Johnny has gotten in the habit of setting up remote weekend getaways with Amber and the kids, and usually he will lease a helicopter and have them all ferried to a remote location or resort in Southern California,” the insider added.

“When they’re not on set, Johnny stays close to town, but he doesn’t just want to do the usual activities with the kids like their mom Vanessa does during the week. He’s very much about showing them an adventure and a good time, and Amber has been 100 per cent behind this all the way.”

Great so once again we see Amber is 100% behind this, which just makes it obvious, OF COURSE SHE’S going to be happy with helicopter flights to a remote resort. The only thing we ever see is how Amber Heard loves to live in the lap of luxury. THUS the video released by one of Lily- Roses friends of Amber on Johnny’s plane singing Glamorous by Fergie.

Start lyrics please:

G-L-A-M-O-R-O-U-S, yeah
G-L-A-M-O-R-O-U-S

[bridge:]
We flying first class up in the sky
Pop the champagne
Living the life in the fast lane
And I won’t change
By the glamorous, oh
The flossy flossy

[chorus:] [2x]
The glamorous
The glamorous, glamorous (the glamorous life)
By the glamorous, oh
The flossy flossy

[bridge:]
We flying first class up in the sky
Pop the champagne
Living the life in the fast lane
And I won’t change
By the glamorous, oh
The flossy flossy

[chorus:] [2x]
The glamorous
The glamorous, glamorous (the glamorous life)
By the glamorous, oh
The flossy flossy

I got problems up to here
I got people in my ear
Telling me these crazy things that I don’t want to know
(fuck y’all)

I’ve got money in the bank and I’d really like to thank all the fans
I’d like to thank
Thank you really though

‘Cause I remember yesterday when I dreamt about the days
When I’d rock on MTV, that be really dope
Damn, It’s been a long road
And the industry is cold

I’m glad my daddy told me so
He let his daugther know
(If you ain’t got no money take your broke ass home)

My daddy told me so
(If you ain’t got no money take your broke ass home)
He let his daughter know
(If you ain’t got no money take your broke ass home)

My daddy told me so
(If you ain’t got no money take your broke ass home)
He let his daughter know

Read more: Fergie – Glamorous Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Link to view the singing video:
http://article.wn.com/view/2014/02/03/Amber_Heard_Bonds_With_Future_Stepdaughter_LilyRose_Depp_Dur/

Amber Heard role model for kids? I guess, if you want your children around a party girl, who does movies with S&M (it’s in several of her movies), arrogant, thinks highly of herself oh wait that’s arrogance and vanity, and wants to be the next Angelina Jolie. (complete with trying to steal men away from a steady relationship) then yes she’s a great role model. She said she can go trailer park real quick, and I think that’s the most truthful thing she’s said.

