First Small Pic of Amber (London Fields)

14 Sep

See it here

 

http://inkandrage.net/forum/index.php?topic=19.0

6 Responses to “First Small Pic of Amber (London Fields)”

  1. Lola September 14, 2013 at 10:07 pm #

    Its been unusually quiet recently.

    • jambernews September 15, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

      Everyone is at the new website continuing with the Jamber discussions.

  2. p September 15, 2013 at 5:56 am #

    please help someone. I do not know how to log in? email notify
    that the activation gotten old? And I can not start from the beginning.
    Someone would give precise instructions and English is not my native language.

    • jambernews September 15, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

      I will go activate you. Use the username “P” that you created and use the first password you created to log in.

  3. p September 15, 2013 at 12:35 pm #

    When I go to the forum sections, so reads up. Welcome, guest
    Please login or register. What I write 2 white (to the beam)?
    and where it says Search? And I need the detailed instructions on how to function, what do I do
    when I get an e-mail? This apparently succeed otherwise.

    • jambernews September 15, 2013 at 2:51 pm #

      OK let me go an approve your registration. You have to register when a name with more than one LETTER. However since you have already registered I will go an approve your registration manually. You will need to log in with your username and whatever password you created.

Comments are closed.

