My New Website

10 Sep

I mentioned I’d have a new website coming around Sept. 21st.  It was going to be a jambernews dot com, but I realized that I’d be wasting money on that.

I did, in fact, create a website that covers more than just jamber. If anyone is inclined they can join up, and further many discussions in various areas. If you’d like to know what the site is about – exactly- then go to the link, and read. It has a few things to be added to the website, but the forum is up and running.

I hope to see you there. If you feel you can talk with the best of them, then join us. Good conversation, and opinions wanted,  and please tell others about it as well.

www.inkandrage.net

13 Responses to “My New Website”

  1. AmberWHO? September 10, 2013 at 1:13 am #

    The new site is PERFECT!!! Great job!!!

    • jambernews September 10, 2013 at 1:57 am #

      Thanks AmberWHO. Not done with it yet but that’s appreciated. Appreciate seeing you there too.

  2. Bella September 10, 2013 at 1:14 am #

    Very nice format.

  3. A September 10, 2013 at 5:31 am #

    Just registered.

  4. p September 10, 2013 at 9:23 am #

    I tried, but will be / This username does not exist?

    • jambernews September 10, 2013 at 1:04 pm #

      I don’t believe you can register a username with only one letter.

  5. jawaka September 10, 2013 at 8:40 pm #

    Looks great!

  6. Marc September 11, 2013 at 12:07 am #

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Helen1nation September 11, 2013 at 2:17 am #

    Registered 🙂

    • jambernews September 11, 2013 at 4:00 am #

      Ok everyone make sure they confirm through their and activate through their emails! Thanks!

  8. Lilly September 13, 2013 at 4:32 am #

    Hi Jamber,

    just a question. I read on the site that there are rumours that Johnny and Amber split. Andy wrote that ONE place that isn’t an official source made the headlines. Can you tell who is it and where I can read the article about it please? Can you indicate me the link? Thanks!

    • jambernews September 13, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

      I would say come to the website and ask. I can post it there if you want to read it.

  9. Janis September 13, 2013 at 6:18 pm #

    Just registered 🙂 Great job!!!!

Comments are closed.

