Amber with Pink Hair

9 Sep

This photo was taken some time back. A workshop Ambalina(jolie) was a part of.

 

I just wanted to post because it’s very funny.

workshop

13 Responses to “Amber with Pink Hair”

  1. AmberWHO? September 9, 2013 at 6:10 pm #

    No glam makeup and she actually looks like crap! She looks old, tired, wasted and burned out. Notice the puffiness under her eyes. As jambernews says, looks are subjective and without all of the glamor applied, she is rather ordinary.

    Any idea when this was?

    • jambernews September 9, 2013 at 8:17 pm #

      I believe at least 2 years??? Maybe someone will google it. I do think it was either for charity or an acting workshop. I don’t remember. Been sitting in my email for a while.

  2. Bella September 9, 2013 at 8:14 pm #

    Could her nose by any more perfect?

    • jambernews September 9, 2013 at 8:20 pm #

      Do you mean perfect as in, its not sculpted enough at the end of it, or it’s a little wide before you reach the tip? ( not that she has a wide nose,but that it should be thinner before the tip and defined to be aestheticially precise. Nose not as perfect as it seems in certain angles and airbrushing. You can see the flaws here:

  3. jawaka September 9, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    She has a Cabbage Patch Doll nose. And, she looks like she’s in her forties in this photo. Johnny disguises himself, so maybe this is what this remarkably talented group of artists came up with to be unrecognizable in public. Amber is using a top secret whistle language.

  4. Bella September 9, 2013 at 11:12 pm #

    I like her nose. I think she is beautiful and she looks different in every photo I see of her.

    • jambernews September 10, 2013 at 1:02 am #

      That’s all well. I respect your view point,however there’s a reason she looks different in each one.

  5. mlee710 September 9, 2013 at 11:28 pm #

    There was talk about a nose job on the LChat forum…

    • jambernews September 10, 2013 at 1:02 am #

      Then it failed.

      • mlee710 September 10, 2013 at 1:18 am #

        bahaha 😀

  6. Bella September 10, 2013 at 1:16 am #

    Hey, If I looked like her I wouldn’t care how I got there.

    • jambernews September 10, 2013 at 1:57 am #

      LOL

    • AmberWHO? September 10, 2013 at 2:05 am #

      Bella, you probably look as good or better than her. She’s all flash and makeup. Really, as I said, she quite ordinary.

Comments are closed.

