A little WHINE on Wednesday

4 Sep

whine

Readers this is your chance to rant and whine on Wednesdays. Spill it here. What is your biggest complaint,issue,grievance about Jamber, you know Johnny Heard and his girl.

10 Responses to “A little WHINE on Wednesday”

  1. SilentNight700 September 4, 2013 at 10:48 am #

    My biggest complaint is that this positive change to Johnny’s well-being that’s still plaguing me hasn’t happened yet lol Come on already! What is it?! XD

  2. Meggie September 4, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    The fact this relationship has made Johnny look horrible both in career and as a person.

  3. Bella September 4, 2013 at 8:54 pm #

    LOL. Johnny Heard. That’s just wrong. I don’t really have a complaint, it’s his life. But I don’t feel as though she’s the right girl for him. I have a feeling Johnny is kind of a bossy and he probably cheats. We know he has a bad temper and many women won’t put up with that. I have a biography of him that says he cheated on many of his girlfriends and I had never heard that before so I wasn’t sure what to think. But for some reason I am now convinced it was true. People who can’t be single are often cheaters. They need to have that constant attention and relationships where people are apart a lot don’t offer that. Johnny may not be the catch we think of him as being. I have to say I don’t see him in the same light anymore.

    • gabbi September 5, 2013 at 7:14 pm #

      Johnny has admitted to flying off the handle once in a while and Vanessa said in interviews that he had a temper sometimes and it wasn’t easy to deal with but nobody is perfect, even though many people thought he was but now that they see he isn’t they’re ready to write him off and why? After all, he’s just a man like many many other men who have tempers and cheat. Only difference is that they are not celebrities and don’t have to live their lives and tell things to the public to keep up their image. I work in a very large office, lots of executives with families and homes and believe me, most of them cheat. simply because they can. Johnny is no different deep down than many other men.

  4. sydney September 4, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    I honestly don’t have anything against Amber as a person, but I agree that the horrible rumors the press has printed as truth, because of his relationship with her, is very hurtful.

    • Kareem September 5, 2013 at 7:40 am #

      Bella, you made me curious about the biography on him you mentioned because l’ve read many of them and such rumours weren’t mentioned, so please, can you tell me the name of this biography? I’d like to buy it, thanks.

  5. Bella September 9, 2013 at 3:06 am #

    The biography is called “Johnny Depp A Modern Rebel” by Brian J. Robb. As for Johnny being a regular guy, yes, of course that’s true. But good guys don’t cheat. I would leave my husband without blinking an eye if he cheated. That is not an admirable characteristic and not all men need to do it. If you truly care about someone you put them first, you certainly don’t risk your relationship for a fling.

    • SilentNight700 September 9, 2013 at 6:12 am #

      I would kill mine…seriously. I’ve never been in a relationship yet, but I know that’s what would happen if he ever cheated. Call it a natural reflex. Dude is getting a rare gem. There aren’t many, if not any, girls like me, call me vain. I don’t deserve to be cheated on. Not that anyone does, but it’s extra for me. Why do you think a Black Widow spider kills her mate after mating? Because she knows if she didn’t, he would go mate with another spider, so she kills him. There are rare occasions where she lets him live, because she sees he’s trustworthy, but it’s extremely rare; he’s a real keeper.

      But seriously I agree. Cheating is very wrong and being “a man” was never an excuse for that. If you love someone enough, it would not happen, period.

      And when love does come my way? He better be a keeper…Or else =D

  6. Bella September 9, 2013 at 8:13 pm #

    I have the best husband in the world and fortunately I knew him for a long time before we dated so I know how loyal he is. Don’t ever settle for anything less. I know so many people in tumultuous relationships because they can’t be alone. It’s not worth it and you waste years of your life being miserable.

    • SilentNight700 September 10, 2013 at 1:06 am #

      🙂

Comments are closed.

