Disturbing

3 Sep

I’m sure most of you will just shuck this off and won’t care but I find it disturbing that IO TILLET, one of Amber’s friends follows the illuminati on twitter.  Amber wears clothing that has an all seeing eye on it.

 

Ah well.

2 Responses to “Disturbing”

  1. CJsamone (@cjsamone) September 3, 2013 at 4:12 am #

    Well remember, Disney was part of an Illuminati family. He was also a big time occultist, a 33° Freemason (hint Club 33 @ disneyland), & member of the Order of DeMolay.
    Member Rands quote I showed you @ Epcot center disney world. Someone even makes a comment stating @ Xmas the Xmas tree is covering it. http://www.flickr.com/photos/doctorow/335755780/in/photostream/

  2. Lilly September 3, 2013 at 7:31 am #

    cjsamone sorry, I’m still waiting you to tell me the exact name of the FB page you mentioned in the other topic that was dedicated to Amber, tasya and Johnny. I can’t find it and I’m curious to see it!

Comments are closed.

