Not Again! Amber Heard “sex”ed up Photo

30 Aug

Really? We’re back to the S&M thing again?? ( I realize before you get started that this book is not just about S&M so to speak, but to someone who isn’t interested in finding that out, it appears as though she’s doing the S&M thing yet again. Not to mention the Unwerth video she did IS S&M)

Several times we’ve seen this with Amber. This photo is from  Ellen Von Unwerth too.

1. Amber’s quote in an interview about googling oneself ” There are better ways to torture yourself”

2. Long ago in 2009 the rumor mill put out an article stating that while on the set of The Rum Diary Amber would talk about how open and wild she was in the bedroom.

3. The video from Ellen Von Unwerth is S&M based with Amber.

4. Some of Tasya’s photos of Amber are a bit S&M too.

Whatever floats boats BUT this is NOT and I repeat NOT putting Amber across as an intelligent, please get me a better role actress. She is self sabotaging her own career.  Maybe this explains the bruises she sports at times,or part of her submissive behavior around Depp. Doesn’t he sport a Grey colored hanky/bandana? (For those of you that don’t understand that, google hanky code)

I’m getting rather sick of seeing her promote nothing but sex. Notice the title of the book in the photo.

tumblr_msb5rlelBq1ri58ybo1_500

About “Sex and Punishment”

Eric Berkowitz is a California lawyer and journalist, and has published in the Los Angeles Times, the Los Angeles Weekly, and for the Associated Press. He is an editor of the West Coast’s premier daily legal publication, the Los Angeles Daily Journal. In “Sex and Punishment: Four Thousand Years of Judging Desire,” he has written a fascinating, compelling insight into the mind of the homophobe, the schoolyard bully and the religiously-motivated sociopath.

This is the Dark Side, and while ugly beyond imagining its history and development is something that merits becoming educated to if only to sharpen one’s perception of the roots of a purulent reality that lies behind a good many surfaces. This book accomplishes that goal with admirable efficiency!

Did you know that the Holy Inquisition did not punish girl-on-girl action unless the women used an “artificial instrument” in bed? or that that the Italian town of Treviso required that lesbians be “tied naked for a full day to a stake… and then be burned,” Or that a Castillian law from the 13th century commanded that men who “sin against nature with each other” were to be “castrated before the whole populace” and then “hung up by the legs until dead, and that their bodies never be taken down?” From ancient Mesopotamia to the imprisonment of Oscar Wilde to the modern era, someone has always been trying to control sexuality and the author’s fascinating and thoroughly researched new tome covers it all. The author describes the real stories of medieval cross-dressers, London’s rent boys, gay charioteers, and a whole lot of people who were judged for their forbidden sexual identification and desire. The book makes for an excellent, fascinating, and provocative read about carnal desire and what lengths humankind will go to fulfill and control it.

Sex and Punishment tells the story of the struggle throughout the millennia to regulate the most powerful engine of human behavior.

18 Responses to “Not Again! Amber Heard “sex”ed up Photo”

  1. VellaMae August 30, 2013 at 6:45 pm #

    I’d like to say this is surprising,but I can’t.

  2. Shay August 30, 2013 at 8:03 pm #

    I wonder if it ever gets weird or uncomfortable for the people in this situation. Ellen Von Unwerth used to collaborate a lot with Vanessa. I know it’s show business but… Just curious!
    Maybe another connection through Johnny.

  3. gabbi August 30, 2013 at 9:58 pm #

    This looks like an ad for the glasses. Which, by the way, I think look pretty good.

    • Jumper August 31, 2013 at 4:41 am #

      Agreed with you on glasses.

  4. jawaka August 30, 2013 at 10:56 pm #

    Can she be more obvious? Oh, look, I’m sexy, fearless, and intelligent because I’m not wearing pants and my mouth is open; I’m reading stuff; not only that, but it’s stuff about S&M; and I’m wearing glasses, which, obviously increases my IQ.

    • jambernews August 30, 2013 at 11:23 pm #

      You crack me up. ……………does seem about right though come to think of it.

  5. jawaka August 30, 2013 at 10:56 pm #

    Oh, and looks like it’s time to buy new slipcovers.

    • jambernews August 30, 2013 at 11:23 pm #

      My wife just rolled. That was super funny. LOL

  6. Jumper August 31, 2013 at 5:00 am #

    She’s trying so hard to be Angelina except that she’s trying to embody all of her personae at the same time, which makes it so obvious and lame. And then there’s the Depp influence. I can’t believe she doesn’t get it that, except as the object of many (wo)men’s fantasies, she’ll never escape the wannabe image with all this. Beautiful girl but however she plans to move forward, I wonder.

    Not sure about Johnny’s interests in S&M (I seriously don’t get what the hanky code represents) but there have been stories with Kate Moss – how Johnny would do things to her even as she talks on the phone or something of that sort. Makes me wonder if she’s trying to be Kate Moss for him. Vanessa was also the sex kitten but not sure of S&M stuff.

  7. Kareem August 31, 2013 at 6:03 am #

    Hi Jamber,

    This post is really interesting but may I ask you something that isn’t clear to me of your words? You mentioned the fact that Johnny is wearing hanky code and I have to say that I noticed he uses to wear it since he was very young. I saw pictures of him of 21 Jump Street era when he was already wearing it and my question is: why do you think he wears it? Sorry for my ignorance, but the real hanky code isn’t supposed to be worn by gay people? I don’t think it’s something for straight people, right? If I’m wrong please can you clarify me why Johnny is supposed to wear it too? Is he bisexual or gay? What’s the matter? Do you think he likes S&M too?

    • jambernews August 31, 2013 at 10:37 am #

      Hanky code can be worn by anyone. It doesn’t have to be by a gay or bi-sexual person. I could be wrong but I think hanky code was in fact “created” by the gay community, but there are plenty of straight persons that use it.

      • Kareem August 31, 2013 at 12:30 pm #

        Ok, thanks for clarifying that to me jamber.

    • AmberWHO? August 31, 2013 at 11:57 am #

      The hanky code is that certain color hankies, worn in certain pockets signify certain types of sexual orientations or preferences. I don’t know the exact code myself, but I do know that John Waters mentioned it in his speech when he accepted the Fashion Icon award for Johnny.
      Johnny does wear hankies in this front right hand pocket, I’ve seen red, blue and gray. I’m guessing his hands perspire and since he greats a lot of people, these hankies have a practical purpose. It also appears that he carries a hanky in his suit pockets too, since there is frequently a cloth bulge in his right pocket. Or maybe it’s just a Christmas poo thing!!! LOL

  8. AmberWHO? August 31, 2013 at 12:12 pm #

    He also has worn hankies around his neck which is another indicator. I notice he hasn’t been wearing them much in the past year. Scarves yes but not hankies. This MAY be an indicator, he doesn’t need to advertise what he is looking for, so he’s not wearing them. When we see him start to wear them again, it could mean that he’s “in the market”. Totally, speculation!!!

  9. VellaMae August 31, 2013 at 2:42 pm #

    Actually one he has worn is a coral color. Coral is for foot fetish which Johnny admitted to.

  10. jawaka August 31, 2013 at 4:57 pm #

    I’ve seen him with a dark red color that was braided, which supposedly means really rough sex in a committed relationship. I hope he’s not really trying to send these messages. But, then again, how could he not know?

  11. Michael September 1, 2013 at 6:09 am #

    Do you really think he uses hanky code? Sorry and to have sex with whom??? Do you really think that he would look for strangers to do it? Because you know, hanky code is for hooking up with people you don’t even know and I think it would be really dangerous for a big star like him to invite strangers that could damage him in any way. They could even slag him, come on, I don’t buy that he really uses hanky code. It would be too much dangerous and risky for him from many points if view. More over I never read anywhere that also straight people use hanky code. I always read everywhere that it was something that only gay people used many years ago, not even now. I think he uses those bandanas just like bandanas and nothing else. A friend of mine (a woman) uses them very often and I know for sure she doesn’t use hanky code. She likes rock music just like Johnny. Johnny uses bandanas since he was a teenager, he always liked the rocker clothing style with earrings, bandanas, ripped jeans, necklaces etc. more over, the handkerchief is placed in the pocket in a very different way from the one Johnny places it.

    • AmberWHO? September 1, 2013 at 8:28 pm #

      Michael, I actually think that Johnny knows the hanky code. I really don’t think he is using to obtain partners. But given his twisted sense of humor, which is one thing I admire about him, I think he uses the hankies to confuse people, just to keep everyone guessing. And he probably laughs over it all the time.

Comments are closed.

