New Page

30 Aug

On the above links you’ll see a new page link. Fun – not to be taken too seriously.

For discussions on the dreams just make sure you save the link to this post and we can comment here until the website is up. (feel free to add your own dreams in the comments if you’ve had any no worries on sounding silly you know we all need a good laugh now and then, LOL)

16 Responses to “New Page”

  1. jambernews August 30, 2013 at 3:11 pm #

    I’ll start. Last week I had a dream that Johnny was running down the street in his underloos. Doesn’t make a lick of sense because the man doesn’t wear those. However I’ve heard that when you are “under clothed” or naked it represents being exposed. (ex: something about your or around you that is being exposed) crazy ass dreams. I did not need to see that.

  2. A August 30, 2013 at 3:22 pm #

    This is too weird. This AM my mother texted me that she dreamed Johnny Depp was naked in her bathroom. Why can’t I have a dream like that? LOL

    • jambernews August 30, 2013 at 3:26 pm #

      You go right ahead I’ll pass on that one. LOL

      • jambernews August 30, 2013 at 3:28 pm #

        You know Lisa is good at dream analysis she needs to come and interpret. I think I’ll go look up some of these and try to get an idea of what they could mean. Already know the meaning of nude or almost nude. I think a bathroom means a place where we get rid of things. Getting rid of waste etc.

  3. A August 30, 2013 at 3:34 pm #

    I’m going to ask her for any other details such as whether he spoke to her, whether it was dark or light, etc. Those things might make a difference.

    • A August 30, 2013 at 3:42 pm #

      She said he was standing in the doorway, had just gotten out of the shower and had a pirate scarf on his head. Bathroom light was on.

  4. Maggie August 30, 2013 at 3:48 pm #

    I’ve been interpreting dreams for years. This is interesting. Great Idea Andy! Johnny standing in a doorway naked. Andy is right the naked means exposed. He’s getting ready to go through another door, and it could very well be during the next POTC. He’ll be naked, exposed so that means something in his life or around him will be very clear for everyone to see. The light being on just shows it was light and seen well. Not in the dark or hidden.

    • SilentNight700 August 30, 2013 at 4:47 pm #

      Very good Maggie! I would have said that same thing! This dream interpretation is right around the corner. Almost two weeks ago, I got this vibe that something was going to happen to Johnny that was going to change his life. Something positive. That’s all I’m sure of, not knowing what it is exactly. The time span I felt it would happen was between then to the end of this week. Tomorrow marks the last day. I very well could be off by a few days, but that vibe is still there and strong. I love interpreting dreams and I have ESP which has never failed me(yet anyway). That dream interpretation seems to coincide perfectly to this vibe that’s been plaguing me for these past two weeks. Saying that he’s about to go through another door and that something in his life will be clear for everyone to see? Perfect. And what perfect timing for you to create this page for me to read these dreams and comments, the day right before my time span is up. But like I said, I still might be off a little. I’ll see.

      Let’s keep a look out, folks! šŸ˜€

      • jambernews August 30, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

        Glad you like it. I felt it would be a way for us to just chill and have some fun while taking a break from the tense posts at times, yet still staying on subject.

  5. VellaMae August 30, 2013 at 6:42 pm #

    I had a dream a few weeks ago that Johnny and his team were leaving on his plane. He didn’t socialize much with his fans that were present at the airport. As his plane was making it’s way to the runway, Amber Heard showed up late. Johnny told them to stop and turn the plane around.(to wait for her) and in the mean time he would visit with the fans. A few people on his team were thinking “Wow, I can’t believe he just stopped everything for her. Why is he doing so much for her?” That was the end of the dream.

    • jambernews August 30, 2013 at 6:44 pm #

      This in my opinion might just mean that people around him,his friends aren’t able to figure out why he’s giving in so much to this girl. Maybe they think it’s a little out of character for him as well.

  6. Bella August 30, 2013 at 7:45 pm #

    I had a dream about Johnny last night. I was shopping and I saw Johnny standing there watching something. He didn’t have any security around him or anything, and I was telling people Johnny Depp was right there. Then some children went running towards him, and in my mind I knew they were Johnny’s. Then I saw Lily Rose and Jack. Jack was being bratty and whining about something.

  7. AmberWHO? September 3, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    I can’t find where I previously posted a dream I had, so I will recount it.

    In the dream Johnny and Amberlina were doing a photo shoot with Hunter Thompson. He was alive, but was posed center and more like a statue that they were posing with. He was an object.

    One thing that has bothered me is that The Rum Diary was poorly received at the box office and doesn’t have the edge to make it a cult film as Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas became. We know that The Rum Diary was very personal to Johnny. And we also know that every article that mentions Amberlina and Johnny also mentions the movie, which keeps it in the public eye. This relationship is keeping the movie alive. How many people do you think have watched this movie just to see the start of the relationship? Not any different to Mr. & Mrs. Smith (Brad and Angie).

    And this plays right into my earlier theory that Johnny is trying to keep a piece of Hunter in his life and he sees Amberlina as someone that Hunter once loved and therefore, Johnny has to love her too.

  8. AmberWHO? September 12, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

    I had a disturbing dream.
    I was in the process of running theater rehearsals. There were some magazines on a coffee table. I was looking through them and in 2 out of 5 magazines, there were pictures of Johnny and Ambalina. They were facing each other and looked rather happy. He had on a dark blue suit and she actually looked nice in a deep teal satin dress with her hair worn up. He had a large grey bandana around her waist and was in the process of tying it.
    When I saw the pictures, I got upset, but knew I had to remain calm and objective as Johnny was expected to show up at the rehearsal.
    The thing I noticed was the placement of the pictures in the magazines. One was on page 17, right side page, lower right corner and it took up about 3/4 of the page. The other mag had it on page 70, right side page, lower right corner but the picture was considerably smaller less than a quarter of the page.
    I don’t know if it has any meaning, but I thought I would put it out there.

    • jambernews September 13, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

      Let me run this by my neighbor

    • jambernews September 13, 2013 at 5:41 pm #

      ok so far 17 means spiritual perfection. The Number 70 transcends the barriers of time and space and brings you in touch with the world of the mystic and clairvoyant. On a lower plane of manifestation the number 70 gives a confused sense of timing and a dislike of restrictions.

      The first thing I thought of with the grey bandana was bondage. Being tied.

      2 out of 5 pages

      2 mean Anti-thesis, dilemmas, ambivalence, polarity, good/bad, either/or, joy/sorrow, love/hate, rich/poor, ability to feel and use emotions, balanced judgement through intuitive awareness.

      5 means Said to be the prevailing number in nature and art, 5 symbolizes Fire and the Stigmata.

      Multi-talented and with many interests, 5ā€™s are attractive, independent, free-thinking, fast moving, and potentially foot-loose.

      5 energies are often very sexual beings.

      Resenting restrictions and responsibilities, 5ā€™s can be reckless and self-indulgent.

      I’m going to repost this on the forum, so if you want to post it up in a dreams post under Johnny and amber that would be great.

Comments are closed.

