Amber – Angelina GOTTA see this!

26 Aug

LMAO

Remember during the Public Enemies premier Amber stopped for pictures RIGHT IN FRONT of the P.E. poster with Johnny on it for photos? (yes I realize there are certain places they have to stop for photos) but this one …..this is hilarious. Since Amber stated she wanted to be like Angelina.

salt-la-premiere-2010-amber-heard-48035

 

5 Responses to “Amber – Angelina GOTTA see this!”

  1. Rex August 29, 2013 at 5:33 am #

    Amber will never become the next Angelina. Angelina is a better actress (she won an Oscar and she’s versatile because she can’t do only the femme fatale in her movies, she played lots of different roles and different genres while Amber can only play the femme fatale, the girlfriend role and the thriller genre) and she has a big charisma while the only big thing that Amber has got instead are her boobs 😀

    • AmberWHO? August 29, 2013 at 4:19 pm #

      Her boobs aren’t even that big, Rex what we see is padding to make the dressed appear better. See her without a bra, she’s probably about a 34B, which is average. She DOES have a big saggy butt though!!!

      • jambernews August 29, 2013 at 5:17 pm #

        I thought I was the only one who thought this about her bum. In photoshoots when she has panties on they are always a certain shape of panties and she poses in a manner that lifts her bum.

      • Rex August 30, 2013 at 6:00 am #

        Ahahahha! Funny post AmberWHO…. I don’t know what’s Amber bra size but you know, in some pictures it seems she has got big boobs if you look at her big cleavage and in other ones no, so I don’t know what to think. I should see her naked again these days to tell it. In the movie ‘The informers’ you’re right, she looks like she’s about a 34B, but from her pictures taken in the airport of Tokyo when she was with Johnny’s kids, I don’t know, it seemed to me that she has got again big boobs 😀 ….. look, call me mediocre or superficial if you want, but I would like so much to have Amber in my bed….. I wouldn’t stop not even for a sec to l*ck her pus*y and much more than it!

      • Rex August 30, 2013 at 6:17 am #

        About her big saggy butt to be honest I noticed that it used to be better before she started to date Depp. I’m serious. Look at her pictures when she was dating Tasya… her butt was really nice. There are some pictures taken just by Tasya where you can see she had a wonderful butt, wonderful legs… she was really good-looking before starting to date Johnny. Now her but isn’t as it was once, it’s true. Maybe Johnny is ‘saggying’ by sticking so much his thing in it! 😛

Comments are closed.

