Lily-Rose Twitter (Real or Fake)

12 Aug

I have no idea but two things stand out to me.

 

johnny’s assistants wife has an instagram and lily rose commented to her on that account. The username was the same username for twitter and lilyrose’s instagram. Surely Johnny’s assistants wife would know it was the real Lily-Rose.

Also when the offical split was announced, the very twitter account that has been shut down and people are saying was/is a fake account? Well the morning of the split announcement Lily-Rose made a tweet, it was the lyrics to Pink’s song, Clowns.  THEN that very afternoon, the announcement was made. Plus we have to remember all the candid photos posted. Who knows if it was someone inpersonating her but one of Johnny’s employees conversed with that person who also owned the instagram account.

I think it was official and it was shut down. After all ” I’m from Texas…so I deserve credit.”

Then boom it’s shut down.

Food for thought.

11 Responses to “Lily-Rose Twitter (Real or Fake)”

  1. A August 12, 2013 at 4:48 pm #

    What does the “I’m from Texas” thing even mean, is it an Amber quote or something?

    • jambernews August 12, 2013 at 4:50 pm #

      I’m wondering if the twitter was lilys if amber made a comment like that. I don’t know.

  2. AmberWHO? August 12, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

    I took that tweet to mean, that this is what Lily-Rose may think of Amber, you know, the woman who SPLIT UP HER PARENTS. That fact can NOT be missing these kids. And Johnny knows what it’s like because he, himself had a step mom that split up HIS family and he was reportedly angry at his father for years.

    • jambernews August 13, 2013 at 12:38 pm #

      Yes so why would he do this? It’s strange.

  3. AmberWHO? August 12, 2013 at 5:02 pm #

    As a means of comparison, as an adult, I myself have been “playing nice” with my step mom for 10 years, but I never liked her. She’s proven to have been very bad for our family. I’ve stopped playing nice. I don’t have a good word to say about the woman and I haven’t bothered with my father for eight months. How long will it be before Johnny’s kids do the same?

  4. A August 13, 2013 at 5:00 am #

    Lily’s Tumblr is still active, at least for now (if this is her real Tumblr): http://lumossss.tumblr.com/

  5. Karen August 14, 2013 at 1:19 am #

    That tumblr is fake. I know because in the contact section she leaves a fake contact instagram. Lily rose’s real instagram is @lilyrrosee – it’s private. i know this is her real instagram from a reply she left on amber’s assistant’s instagram page (see post of amber in kitchen with her two friends) – she replies back to lily rose.

  6. CJsamone (@cjsamone) August 14, 2013 at 6:55 am #

    Could it be she actually DOESN’T like amber, & never has? Would make sense from the euro tour. Bring britt the peace maker along so nothing gets out of control. I don’t recall a candid moment with them together. Weird, wonder why amber never had her arm around lilly? After 5/6 years shouldnt we be past the stage of uncomfortable?
    Lilly just looks like she has a mind of her own, & speaks never holding anything back.

    • Karen August 15, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

      From the instagram post I saw, lily likes amber and her friends – she replied “UGH miss u guys”

      • jambernews August 17, 2013 at 2:16 pm #

        I hope that wasn’t the one where lily was speaking to Stephens assisant because that statement wasn’t towards Amber or Amber’s friends.

  7. Rukia August 17, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

    Listen lily rose does not have a twitter or tumblr or Facebook !!!!! She only have an instgram user ….
    All of her friends already said that a millions times…..

Comments are closed.

