Amber doesn’t like going to the Gym

12 Aug

“I’m pretty active,” Heard told omg! on Thursday about her fitness routine. “I’m just not into hitting the gym. I don’t like the idea of going into a place and having a set routine.”

Uhhh……

 

http://allaccessphotoagency.com/g.php?gallery_id=7930

 

 

13 Responses to “Amber doesn’t like going to the Gym”

  1. AmberWHO? August 12, 2013 at 5:16 pm #

    Some one on another board mentioned this. They said that most of us at 27 don’t really need a gym to stay in shape. That comes as we get older and our metabolism slows. It’s considered good to start early in ones life so that you have a routine and it becomes part of your life. So guess what’s going to happen to Amber Heard folks, in 5-10 years, she likely will plump up. And if there were to ever be a baby, her looks will be gone. She has very fragile face and body, the looks that are currently getting her where she wants to be, will be gone sooner rather than later. And wait to see what happens when that face fill falls. I guess she better stay with Johnny so she can afford plastic surgery and lipo and tummy tucks. She is going to be butt ugly when she’s in her forties.

    • jambernews August 13, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

      Her beauty is subjective now. Anyone seen her without glam make up. I rest my case. That means yes, you’re right. If she’s that way now GOD help her in her 40’s. (wait…Ayn Rand…. ok UNIVERSE help her. lmao)

  2. jawaka August 12, 2013 at 9:55 pm #

    That is hilarious. I love this site. She really has a low opinion of us regular folks, doesn’t she? She thinks we’ll believe whatever fantasy she lets fall out of her mouth no matter what the reality is. Of course, she may just be a pathological liar.

    • jambernews August 13, 2013 at 12:35 pm #

      A pathological liar? Noooo say it isn’t so. LOL

  3. AmberWHO? August 13, 2013 at 12:03 pm #

    She doesn’t see herself as us “regular folks”. She’s “intelligent” and “an artist” and she can READ. How many of us can say that???? Oh that’s right, we all could.

    But now she’s coming around to saying how “lucky” she has been, just like Johnny claims. I think he’s coaching her. And that says to me that Johnny may have as tremendous an ego as Amberlina. She’s being taught either by Johnny or her PR to align her personality with Johnny’s. I’m sure the same thing had to be done with Johnny when he was younger. I always thought he appeared to be arrogant, that’s one of the reasons I never liked younger Johnny. I’ve always thought that the guy in the interviews since 2003 was a character he was playing. Some of his more recent interviews, you can see his arrogance and defiance. Even the guy who warmly greets his fans is a character. PR told him to do it, he does and when he gets behind a closed door he curses those same people. That’s just my impression. I would love anyone who could prove me wrong.

    • jambernews August 13, 2013 at 12:30 pm #

      Oh I agree. It’s obvious he has an ego. The interview he did I think it was for Vanity Fair when he passed out on the toilet shows his true self. Calling Roosters being fought (not literally ) in The Rum Diary were just stupid chickens. etc. It has been said he is a handful with his staff. That he changes moods fast, and can really tell them off.

  4. SilentNight700 August 13, 2013 at 5:17 pm #

    I found this yesterday. On one of these articles, someone was saying that amber(and Brittany) are not good role models to Johnny’s kids*smh*I think it’s a little too late for that to even matter now.

  5. SilentNight700 August 13, 2013 at 5:22 pm #

    Here’s the first part. I know she’s a young chick, but …Oy. The horrible memories of my youth. I was the only one in my class that didn’t swear. I was …odd : j

  6. SilentNight700 August 13, 2013 at 5:23 pm #

    Whoops! I forgot to post it Xj

    • A August 15, 2013 at 6:03 am #

      Does anyone else find it strange that LR’s Instagram and Vine are on lockdown, yet her supposed Twitter and Tumblr are public and contain many photos and videos? Also the blog where she often mentions things she is doing in her private life. Doesn’t make sense.

  7. AmberWHO? August 14, 2013 at 10:12 pm #

    Aside from their behavior, the obvious thing I caught here is that all of the Instagram photos are screen caps of these videos. So now I’m wondering if the Instagram really is L-R.

  8. 3 deez August 15, 2013 at 11:36 am #

    Hate to tell you, but the video clips are really pretty normal for kids her age…..

    • SilentNight700 August 15, 2013 at 10:53 pm #

      Yeah, I know. That’s why I said I know she’s a young chick. It reminds me so much my school years, with the chicks in my class. I was always the oddball that didn’t have any friends.

Comments are closed.

