Amber is Not with Johnny Depp (August 4, 2013)

6 Aug

Rumors say she is with Depp this month, but Brittany Eustis has made sure the world knows different. Brittany is making sure that while Amber isn’t with Johnny everyone still sees a little of her. Here in this picture we have Amber and a couple of friends. One being Io Tillet (short red hair) The photo was entitled “The best way to start a Sunday Morning” Which means it was taken  August 4th, 2013. ( So much for Johnny and Amber looking to buy that house and house hunting right now)

Photo courtesy of Brittany’s instagram.

So where is she in this picture? Her apartment, or a friends apartment? LOL

17 Responses to “Amber is Not with Johnny Depp (August 4, 2013)”

  1. jambernews August 6, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

    Now remember. Unless she is seen with Johnny we don’t hear a lot about Amber.(If Anything), so they are now taking advantage of the social networks and putting something(photos) out to the public. “Look at me I’m still here!” Yes. We see. We also see you aren’t with Johnny right now and darn it, how are you going to be seen or talked about without him? I think you guys figured it out. GO instagram – go Brittany. LOL

  2. diya67 August 6, 2013 at 2:08 pm #

    OH NO, Johnny is away, we better get some photos out there quick, before I am forgotten. Lets see, two in a club I don’t go to, one in a kitchen with my friends, and we better get the paps take quite a few with my agent, OK that should do it. I am not allowed any private photos with Johnny, except the little slip in (No UP, WHOOPS) in Russian.. It has nothing to do with my films coming out, no way, how can anyone think that???? We get Amber!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. IRONIC August 6, 2013 at 3:13 pm #

    She knows she does not have much muscle without JD. He is in London now has eight days, according to fans

  4. HF August 6, 2013 at 3:36 pm #

    You have to stay fair. Amber is promoting her movie in LA and Johnny is preparing his new movie in London. They will probably reunite later.
    But you are right about PR Brittany.
    Interesting thing is that Brittany writes back to LR (who is missing her girls) that they will see each other in 4 days. Paranoia premiere maybe?
    Sure looks like LR gets along well with her new stepmom and PR Brittany.

    One thought keeps sticking to my mind: Robin Baum (Johnny’s publicist) said in a recent interview that social networks are very usefull when it comes to shut down rumors.

  5. IRONIC August 6, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

    tomorrow the premiere of her in LA? Let’s see what happens, we will have some evidence about everything tomorrow. think

  6. Lola August 6, 2013 at 5:22 pm #

    Attention whore.

    That is the only thing that I can think of to say…

  7. CJsamone (@cjsamone) August 6, 2013 at 6:00 pm #

    Ooooooooooh!!!!!!!! Oh my god she REALLY, REALLY COOKS?! I thought she was just pulling our leg. SADDLE UP PIONEER WOMAN, WE HAVE SOME ONE NEW IN TOWN!
    Guess with the BF owning now a publishing company, we’ll be seeing a line of cookbooks in her name? Wonder who she’ll dedicate the book to?

    “I dedicate to The Internet.
    By changing or uping one ingrediant,
    I thank YOU for allowing me to find hundreds of recipes AND MAKING THEM MY OWN.”

    I guess we’ll assume she’ll be replacing paula deen on food network soon? Actually no, wait I’m sorry scratch that…

    AND Clearly some one else’s house. We don’t see the tricycles, handcuffs, paint supplies or the three gallon stockpot she makes her peanut butter in.

    • jambernews August 6, 2013 at 11:03 pm #

      Omg really? I’m sorry, I’m cracking up……..finding recipes and making them her own….sh$! I can’t stop laughing now.

  8. J August 6, 2013 at 8:26 pm #

    I’m no culinary expert, but how many dish towels do you need to make breakfast? I can’t wait for the morning so I can throw one over my shoulder when I’m scrambling my eggs…because all the cool kids are doing it. 😉

  9. sydney August 6, 2013 at 10:32 pm #

    Johnny is currently in London, filming. Amber has promotion appearances coming up. I think she is on Jimmy Kimmel on Wed. or Thursday.

  10. Jasmine August 6, 2013 at 11:21 pm #

    One clue that it is her house. Notice the fake currency bill on the refrigerator?
    It’s a fake John Dillinger $100,000 bill. Too much of a coincidence that JD played John Dillinger in Public Enemies? Great film, by the way.

  11. AmberWHO? August 7, 2013 at 2:23 am #

    So if that’s Brittany, Tillet and SKANK HO, who’s taking the picture?

    • jambernews August 7, 2013 at 5:23 am #

      Maybe Tasya or another gay friend we will be seeing sometime in the near future out with her. Or Whitney.

  12. 3 deez August 7, 2013 at 6:15 am #

    I believe Amber is taking a page from Robin. Some of the Johnny sites have many new members who only joined in the past month and all of their posts are positive articles in the purchased woman’s thread – which is suddenly up to 9 or 10 pages. Ridiculous. PR??? Yep. I bet they pay interns to post on some of these sites to change the slant of the news.

  13. Hailee August 7, 2013 at 6:35 am #

    The name of third girl in the picture is Rachel and she is a longtime friend of Amber. I think it’s Brittany who is taking the picture.

    • AmberWHO? August 7, 2013 at 9:33 pm #

      Thanks for the info Hailee. All of the people in Amber, PR Ho, HOMEWRECKER’S circle look a like to me!!!

      • mlee710 August 8, 2013 at 1:29 am #

        LOL same.

Comments are closed.

