Johnny Depp Confirms he visited a Pub

4 Aug

So much for not drinking?

 

http://www.basingstokegazette.co.uk/news/local/10588504.Johnny_Depp_confirms_to_The_Gazette_that_he_visited_Hartley_Wintney_pub/?ref=nt

28 Responses to “Johnny Depp Confirms he visited a Pub”

  1. jawaka August 5, 2013 at 7:03 pm #

    There are also pics of Amber partying in a bar in LA on that Russian Johnny/Tim site and she looks pretty f’ed up, but it must be an illusion since she says there are no such pictures on the internet.
    http://www.johnnytim.com/temat/new/new.html

    • SilentNight700 August 5, 2013 at 11:55 pm #

      Also, I heard that Johnny and her are looking for a temporary home in London while he shoots his new film, but that Brittany girl posted a picture, on the same site, of amber in La, making some tea …?

      • AmberWHO? August 7, 2013 at 2:45 am #

        He always has temporary housing when he’s filming outside of LA. Why they insist that it is “news” is beyond me. Just another media attempt to make it appear that Johnny and Amber are a solid couple. She may go and stay there with him, that’s possible, but it’s not for them to have a “little love nest”, it’s that Johnny needs a secure place he can stay while he works. More media bull to sell advertising.

    • mlee710 August 6, 2013 at 12:26 am #

      Can anyone post the pics and what it says about her on johnnytim? That websites news section always crashes on me. :/

    • karma August 6, 2013 at 9:46 am #

      Well, she probably only calls the papz when she walks her dog, goes to the dry cleaner etc. and not when she’s going out to party.
      Amber must have totally forgotten that people feel the need to post everything on the WWW these days. What a shame! LOL!

      • karma August 6, 2013 at 9:48 am #

        This was supposed to be a reply to jawaka’s post. Sorry for placing it wrong.

  2. AmberWHO? August 6, 2013 at 12:39 am #

    Yes, I have read that those pictures were taken this past weekend, while Johnny is now working on In to the Woods reportedly in London. But you won’t see Amber in the clubs…hmmmmm…..another bullshit story I think.

  3. SilentNight700 August 6, 2013 at 12:57 am #

    There are pictures of her going out to dinner with her agent. I don’t know exactly what’s going on, but in all those pics, they look more affectionate than all the pics her and Johnny took yet*smh* It’s also on that site too.

  4. mlee710 August 6, 2013 at 1:24 am #

    Just looked at Brittany’s instagram. Anyone else a lil disturbed that she’s talking about “twerking” with Lily Rose…

    • AmberWHO? August 7, 2013 at 2:37 am #

      From Urban Dictionary (hey, Amber I can read a DICTIONARY! Can YOU?)

      Twerking is a type of dance commonly associated with the shaking of hips and posterior in a squatting position. The dance initially rose to mainstream popularity with the emergence of Southern hip hop music in the early 2000s, but it became well known online after homemade dance videos began to surface in 2009.

      • jambernews August 7, 2013 at 5:27 am #

        Going off memory from TRD I don’t think ms heard would be someone I could see twerking anything…I just don’t think with the way she was dancing in the movie that she would be able to twerk. It takes a bit of coordination.

      • mlee710 August 7, 2013 at 7:46 am #

        My 12 year old niece attempts to do it all the time. I’m always like “Kid, no..” And she’ll ask why and I’ll answer “Because you’re 12…” lol

  5. mlee710 August 6, 2013 at 1:48 am #

    is that brittany? in the plaid? I didn’t think so at first but the smiles/glasses..*shrug* It was supposedly Halloween 2011. I’ve still been looking for that 2011 pic that was mentioned in another thread.

    • jambernews August 6, 2013 at 1:13 pm #

      Not Brittany

      • mlee710 August 6, 2013 at 3:41 pm #

        k, thanks I’ll keep looking lol

  6. mlee710 August 6, 2013 at 1:53 am #

    Something else I’ve noticed. Lilyrrosee on instagram says it’s her only instagram.

    And then there’s the famous lilyrmd instagram connected to the lilyrmdepp twitter which is now deleted. I always assumed that twitter was fake but it kept getting mentioned everywhere. What the fu**

    • jambernews August 6, 2013 at 2:53 am #

      I too thought the lilyrmdepp twitter, Instagram was real because it was also connected to her supposed blog too. Hmm things that make you go wtf.

    • Shay August 6, 2013 at 3:24 pm #

      I keep seeing people mention it too.. And how she is supposedly communicating with Brittany (who is with Amber) and telling them how much she misses them and can’t wait to get back to “her girls”. Aren’t the kids with Vanessa? Ouch…

      • mlee710 August 7, 2013 at 12:11 am #

        People have mentioned before how Lily Rose looks miserable when photographed with Vanessa lately. And I figure it’s because Vanessa is, you know, maybe being a mother while Amber is trying to be big sister/bff with Lily. “Twerking” and all that crap. I don’t know I feel like I’ve seen it before. Step parents act all cool and chummy and the kids will go to them for awhile.

  7. diya67 August 6, 2013 at 3:16 am #

    I saw the nightclub photos with Amber getting quite cosy with some guys and the photos of her and her agent, which are very cosy also, I thought. I couldn’t believe it, it is an embarrassment. Everytime Johnny isn’t supposely around she goes wild. If I was Johnny I won’t be too happy, she is making a fool of him. I am sure lilyrmdepp twitter was her real account and for some reason it have been stopped and she now has a new one. Strange

  8. J August 6, 2013 at 11:14 pm #

    The kids are supposedly with Vanessa and I bet LR is anxious to get back to her “girls” because it seems as though Vanessa is doing exposure/damage control. Twitter is down, ask.fm has been silent. LR has limited social media access right now and I doubt it’s by her choice.

    • A August 7, 2013 at 9:11 am #

      I read somewhere that there were paparazzi pics of Vanessa and LR from back in June where they were obviously arguing, but I can’t find them. Other pics I have seen of them together LR doesn’t look very happy. LR also alluded in her blog a couple of times (if the blog is legit) of tension with her mother. Leads me to think Vanessa was the one who dumped Johnny, and LR hasn’t been made aware of all of the reasons why and probably holds some resentment toward her mom. Enter Amber, young and fun and cool, of course LR would gravitate toward her and miss being with her while she’s stuck with her mom and having been cut off from most of her social media.

      By the way, Jack’s Twitter account (if it’s real) appears to still be active but he doesn’t tweet very often. https://twitter.com/jack_depp

      • AmberWHO? August 8, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

        Teenage girls are always arguing with their mothers. I argued with mine, my friends argued with theirs. It’s because Mom is being protective and the daughters want to get out and explore the world, which can be a dangerous place for the young impressionable girl. I came back (as did my friends) when I was in my mid to late 20’s and my mom became my best friend again. This will likely happen to Lily-Rose and Vanessa too. The closed Twitter account, I’m thinking, is Vanessa trying to stop all of the rumors. One of the last tweets from it (end of July) was interesting…

        Lily-Rose M. Depp @Lilyrmdepp 7h
        @ElleSirs “I AM FRUM TEXAS SOOOO…I DESERVE CREDIT”

        What do YOU think THAT means??? Is it relevant to our discussions or not???

  9. AmberWHO? August 7, 2013 at 2:39 am #

    The kids are already getting hurt in this. Maybe the earlier stories about Vanessa’s concerns about this “relationship” were right.

  10. karma August 7, 2013 at 10:39 am #

    About 20 days ago Jack answered on ask.fm that his sisters twitter account is the one related to her blog, which is shut down right now.
    The one LR(?) is using now is a different one. Is it really hers or is PR using social media to shut down and influence rumors?
    What do you think?

  11. Lola August 11, 2013 at 2:06 am #

    Ive read several different times that Lily Rose doesn’t have any social media accounts except for a private Instagram account. I also heard that the blog and the twitter accounts are totally fake and being run by some girl in the UK. I dunno how reliable that information is though? We’ll just have to wait and see I guess…

  12. Lola August 11, 2013 at 2:15 am #

    People on twitter have commented about the account being shut down and being grateful that “that abbie girl” has shut down the false account. However there is a new twitter account (Im assuming also false? maybe?) that links to a tumblr account as well. Geez this is fucked up v.v

Comments are closed.

