Readers Thoughts: Jamber Marriage

30 Jul

I’m going to have a day each week dedicated to readers thoughts.

cuffed

This will be a post where everyone and anyone gets to place their feelings on said subject through the comment section of said post. This week:

Amber Heard and Johnny Depp

Possibility they will marry and your feelings about if it does or doesn’t happen.

14 Responses to “Readers Thoughts: Jamber Marriage”

  1. mlee710 July 30, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    That or a baby Jamber would be kind of the final nail for me…

    However I do feel that of all the women Amber will be the one to spill everything. So I look forward to her attempting to extend her 15 minutes by writing a tell all.

    • jambernews July 30, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

      Good point I hadn’t thought that far yet. LOL

  2. CJsamone (@cjsamone) July 30, 2013 at 4:06 pm #

    Ohhhh! You took my handcuff picture! Now all you need is the matching tricycles, & the quart of peanut butter!

  3. diya67 July 30, 2013 at 4:18 pm #

    She will probably write a book, now that would be a good read. I agree, she wouldn’t go quietly if they broke up, but I also don’t think they will marry. A little jamber, don’t know, that would depend if she wants a serious career.

  4. Lola July 30, 2013 at 4:46 pm #

    I think their relationship needs to end. She seems to be toxic. He is leaving behind everything he used to really believe in for this girl. She is obviously enjoying the attention and playing around with the media. She would definitely be the type to talk when it all goes wrong. We all know that at this point it is a “when” and not an “if”.

    I have to agree with the previous post, if they ever got married or had a child it would be the final nail in the coffin for me. I would also be worried that should that marriage end she would suck him dry and take everything he has worked so hard for, everything that he should be leaving to his children.

    As a fan I am hugely disappointed in his behavior. I wont see any of his films now, simply on principle. I cant watch them without thinking of how sick it makes me that he is acting like a child. Such a shame.

    • jambernews July 30, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

      Lola,
      You’re not alone I’ve received a ton of emails from Depp fans that feel the same way and for the same reasons.

  5. Shay July 30, 2013 at 5:35 pm #

    I don’t know but I truly hope their relationship is over soon! Ever since she got with him her interviews have been completely disrespectful and obnoxious. The only good that comes from it are the eye rolling reactions it induces from people. Other than that, this chick must think Depp inserted his credentials in her during one of their sessions! http://www.laineygossip.com/Amber-Heard-covers-FLARE-wont-talk-about-Johnny-Depp/27612

    • jambernews July 30, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

      Thanks for the link, made a new post!

  6. SilentNight700 July 30, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

    …I don’t think the force of the universe will allow that to happen. I think it’s letting her have her fun, but any time now, something will take hold and say “enough is enough”. What will that be? Something …because this is just too depressing. It’s depressing enough already.

    • jambernews July 30, 2013 at 6:42 pm #

      I believe in things of that nature. Just wait it out. It’s coming.

  7. Janis July 30, 2013 at 9:16 pm #

    I too am very disappointed in his behavior of late… she is ruining him… I still can’t understand why he can’t see that..while they aren’t married there is still hope that he will come to his senses.. not that being married will make her relationship with him last….. cause it won’t… it’s a matter of time… I know this is naive but I was rather hoping that he would leave her and find someone that just loves him for him and not what they can get from him… and no… I don’t think she will leave quietly.. that is if she ever lets him leave her..

  8. AmberWHO? July 30, 2013 at 11:00 pm #

    He better get her to sign a pre-nup and some form of statement of non-disclosure. He may retire from acting but he’ll be back when she takes him for everything. The money for his kids is in trust, so she won’t be able to touch it. But Johnny will still need something to live on. I suppose he won’t notice, he’ll just continue to dress like a homeless man because at the point he will be.
    And if she runs at the mouth or the pen, he may not have a career to go back to. Good thing he didn’t mind pumping gas.

Comments are closed.

