Johnny Depp Paris Premier (TLR)

23 Jul

 

 

Sans_titre_18

 

Now word had it that Johnny wasn’t attending the Paris premiere because he had to go back and finish filming Transcendence.  That could very well be true. Two of the actors in the film have already stated they wrapped. Meaning at least for them, they are done filming.  One being  Cillian Murphy, and the other Kate Mara.

Capture

 

Representatives for the movie  released a statement today that Transcendence would wrap in one to two weeks.

Maybe Johnny does have some filming left to do. Either way it’s a win win for him and Amber Heard. Paris doesn’t want her there.

8 Responses to “Johnny Depp Paris Premier (TLR)”

  1. Michael July 24, 2013 at 2:23 am #

    Did anybody see this video? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ICLFk6Dro4

    I just wonder how come that at the time of The rum diary premiere in Paris Johnny and Amber stayed at the same hotel… he had a house in paris where he could stay, why he decided to stay at the hotel instead? He didn’t need to stay there since he had a house, that’s strange…. maybe Vanessa had already throw Johnny out from their home???

  2. Emily July 24, 2013 at 4:58 am #

    It’s suspicious indeed that Johnny and Amber stayed at the same hotel when he had a home in Paris where he could stay. As we can see in the video, they even left the hotel almost contemporaneously and that’s even mire suspicious….. What do you think about this guys?

    • jambernews July 24, 2013 at 5:00 am #

      I think where there’s smoke there is fire.

  3. denise207 July 24, 2013 at 8:48 am #

    Im pretty sure they have not had a house in Paris for many years have read that in a interview .

  4. jambernews July 24, 2013 at 9:11 am #

    I wonder if he actually called Prince William and also told him that it’s okay to wait 13 years and then leave for a younger woman.

  5. Lala July 24, 2013 at 9:43 am #

    Denise, of course he had a house with Vanessa there! I think it’s true, he was there at the hotel with Amber because they were already lovers and Vanessa had already thrown Johnny out from their house because she found out the truth before. There are reports of 2011 indeed that the night Johnny was seen coming out with Amber from that hotel, Vanessa attended the concert of one of her friends instead of attending the rum diary premiere in Paris with him. People thought it was strange that Vanessa that was french and was in Paris that night, didn’t accompany him at the premiere preferring to attend the concert of one friend. It was suspicious, but now we cam figure out why she didn’t. I guess she was already over with him and that she already found out what was happened between him and Amber, so he stayed there at the hotel with her mistress.

  6. Lala July 24, 2013 at 9:44 am #

    Sorry, I meant, with his mistress.

  7. SilentNight700 July 24, 2013 at 10:54 pm #

    Someone needs to take …I mean steal …him away from her. Let her get a taste of her own medicine. It worked for her, so now I’m gonna give it a try. I’ll make a plot, as I said somewhere else, and free him from her grasp. I will go all dark temptress on him(nickname for the affect I have on dudes; dark because I’m bronze, love to wear black and love dark things; triple dark threat) and then he’ll fall head over heels in love. I’m only 25, but because of my aged wisdom, you would think I was an old crone. Dudes my age feel more like sons to me. Johnny even feels like a son at times. So the age gap will totally work. Anyways, this will benefit him and those who care about him, because I intend to make sure he gets back on his feet and becomes even better than what he was.

    I’m not being sneaky though. I said it out loud. You heard it here first! …Well second. If this fit-throwing thing is true, it’s a small price. (Won’t be surprised though. She did play in a movie about a ward and I said twice on here how life has a funny way of telling you things through things. But oh well, too bad. She’ll get over it. She has no choice.)

    This one is for team Johnny! Well …Here I go…lol ^_-

Comments are closed.

