Amber Heard More Cipriani Pictures

22 Jul

Come on girl, get on your feet. Get it together

9439063d61ae

Nice. I think Amber did have on a Bra after all. Was the dress not the right size???? This is tacky. The dress  looks cheap. (go ahead I know what you’re thinking lol)

587ea8bed52b

When it comes to pictures Amber takes with Johnny I am going to start saying this every time we post them.

“She smiles when she takes pictures without him. Why not when she is with him.”

Think about that photo posted todayof her with the Japanese fan.

19 Responses to “Amber Heard More Cipriani Pictures”

  1. A July 22, 2013 at 4:56 am #

    Whoa, look at how her right ankle is buckling, she’s about to fall back into the car and what’s up with her bra strap hanging out? And her glassy expression in the other set of pics – b***h is loaded. What a hot mess.

  2. Andy July 22, 2013 at 5:18 am #

    Oh some might say it was due to exactly when the photo was taken. Tell me ladies, how many times does your legs do this getting out of a car? Right.

  3. SilentNight700 July 22, 2013 at 5:23 am #

    It’s obvious from her face expression to how she’s standing, and the fact that Jerry practically had to carry them both to the door …something was being smoked.

    This is starting to get very depressing. At first it was just pointing out the obvious, but now, even the people that once disagreed are even wincing at this now. They can no longer turn a blind eye to the atrocity. This is actually the Johnny we’ll be seeing for who knows how long …It makes me so sad 😥

  4. A July 22, 2013 at 5:34 am #

    I think Ambers little stumble there is the reason Jerry had to hold Johnny’s arm to keep him from walking on in the other set of pics – Amber needed a moment to steady herself. Johnny was oblivious to the whole thing. I hope some video of this surfaces.

  5. Lala July 22, 2013 at 5:48 am #

    I have a question: does Amber’s dress have a zip? It looks like it’s unzipped on its back and showing her bra… someone was touching Amber inside of his car… was him or Brittany?

  6. Lala July 22, 2013 at 5:52 am #

    She also looks like she is a little bit distraught when coming out from the car… she was doing sometimes before maybe.

  7. HumanNature July 22, 2013 at 11:33 am #

    I’m a bit shocked she is closing the car door on her own. I mean, I’m capable of closing a door myself, but when you’re dressed and in heels its nice to have a gentleman close the door for you. Did they not know the cameras were on them?

    • jambernews July 22, 2013 at 12:26 pm #

      Right. Cause you could totally miss the flashes. LOL No she is always left to do this. Every time. She gets in and out on her own. Usually it’s opposite sides too. The only time we’ve seen Johnny by her was when she got in the car in Russia. lol

  8. AmberWHO? July 22, 2013 at 1:59 pm #

    This happened because Johnny wasn’t paying any attention to her. He had her by the hand and was walking not realizing she wasn’t clear of the car yet, that’s why Jerry held him. I’m thinking they were both wasted. My heart goes out to Jerry for having to deal with this. I hope Johnny is paying him a bonus.

    Even in his party days with Kate Moss, Johnny paid attention to her when they were out. This is Johnny, the one that is supposedly is so observant, as Armie said regarding working with him..

    I have something I’d really like to say about Johnny’s past drug use.

    Towards the end with Kate, he was rushed to the hospital having some kind of “attack”. A bio I read, they had Johnny’s description of what happened. He said that his heart was racing, felt like it was going to come through his chest. He said it was diagnosed as a “panic attack”. I always thought that was suspicious. I think it was too much coke. Then when I saw the movie Blow and Johnny’s character has the heart attack because of all the coke he was taking, I thought….BINGO! That’s it! This was about 15 years ago, so what do you think coke will do on a body that’s now 15 years older? I’m afraid for him. When we say Amber is dragging him down, she could be dragging him 6 feet under. This is SERIOUS folks.

  9. AmberWHO? July 22, 2013 at 3:20 pm #

    Actually, I just looked at another photo close up, hi-res. The powder on Johnny’s pocket is crystalline. And Johnny is NOT holding her hand, she is holding his by the BACK of his hand, they are not palm to palm and the fingers are not entwined. He just doesn’t seem to want to touch her or be around her right now. Could be too much time together on this trip.

    • jambernews July 22, 2013 at 11:10 pm #

      hard to believe when she’s been more like a rash you can’t get rid of during promotions.

      • SilentNight700 July 22, 2013 at 11:50 pm #

        I don’t know if this is true or not, but, hey, when you got money, regardless of having a rash, why not put it to use*shrugs*

    • AmberWHO? July 22, 2013 at 11:38 pm #

      That sounds as far fetched as the horse. And the picture they used??? Not a professional job. And I’m sure, we would have seen Amber with it by now.

  10. AmberWHO? July 23, 2013 at 2:09 am #

    Actually, IF he did purchase her a bauble, it sounds more like a pay off. “Oh, I’ve been looking after your children while you’ve been working I deserve something for my troubles”

    Don’t you think she would have shown it off at the London dinner party?

  11. Ironic July 23, 2013 at 3:51 am #

    site perez hilton says johnny amber, arming and elizabeth were smoking …. o.O

  12. Michael July 23, 2013 at 9:36 am #

    It seemed she was high and confuse in one picture since she can’t even walk my God…. I still wonder why Johnny is with her. Did she like her hotness? Well, he tasted her many times I think, isn’t tired by now? Doesn’t he need a better woman now with some brain? Doesn’t he want to date a woman less ambiguous? Amber is ambiguous from nay points of view. I can’t believe that Johnny isn’t able to find a better woman for himself. I can’t believe he’s lasting with her just for a sex matter because he experimented enough sex with her I guess, isn’t tired of dating a woman only because she’s just a good fu*k?? I thought he liked also women with some brain, so the reason why he’s still dating her is a mystere to me. Don’t tell me he’s doing just for publicity because he could have a better publicity even if he was dating her publicist Robin Baum or maybe any other woman because I think he and his team know that most of his fans hate to see Amber with him, so they would
    be crazy if they really were dating for publicity since almost nobody likes this publicity. Many of his fans would like to see him with any other women but not Amber, since he’s dating her he got a very bad publicity and many fans started to tell they dislike him just because of Amber so I don’t buy he keeps dating her for publicity and neither because she’s a good fu*k. It doesn’t make sense at all if you think about it. The real reason why he keeps dating is obscure. I can’t figure it out yet.

  13. HumanNature July 23, 2013 at 10:50 pm #

    For someone her age her arms are not defined at all. There is no definition. They are not attractive and WILL get flabbier with age. Sadly some people carry their fat there, not by choice. I just don’t understand what he see’s in her. I hope he stays up on his health … he is due for his first official colonoscopy, turning 50. I hope she sticks around when he’s preparing for that … please go to Costco and buy him the soft stuff … he will need it.

    • jambernews July 23, 2013 at 11:05 pm #

      You Guys! LMAO you come up with the funniest stuff. I mean yes at 50 that is a milestone. * I have no idea what you’re talking about* I’ve been 49 for two years now.

Comments are closed.

