Videographic Evidence Johnny Depp Has Lied

21 Jul

Rolling Stone Magazine July 2013

Depp hasn’t had a drink in about a year and a half.

“I just decided that I pretty much got everything I could get out of it,” he says. “I investigated wine and spirits thoroughly, and they certainly investigated me as well, and we found out that we got along beautifully, but maybe too well.”

He does not consider himself an alcoholic, though

 

February 2013 Depp made an appearance on David Letterman. The video below is Depp leaving Pete’s Tavern at 5 AM in the morning. Intoxicated.

7 Responses to “Videographic Evidence Johnny Depp Has Lied”

  1. CJsamone (@cjsamone) July 21, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

    He most likely was sobering up in there.
    Jerry’s too old to be up that late. He should be givin an award for helping him with his life.

    • jambernews July 21, 2013 at 12:50 pm #

      Well thank you for this enlightening find CJSamone

  2. A July 21, 2013 at 1:10 pm #

    I hope Johnny pays Jerry very, very well for all of the crap he has to put up with.

  3. menobatman July 21, 2013 at 5:47 pm #

    some new photos at Cirpriani London, more white mystery substance on Johnny’s right jacket pocket if you look closely.

  4. HF July 21, 2013 at 6:06 pm #

    I was only gone for a week.
    Why can’t i help myself having to think of Charlie Sheen a lot when i read all that?

    Charlie made a remark about Johnny Depp and Sean Penn being the best people to party with heavily, not too long along.
    I than thought he was talking about the 90’s maybe, but after catching up here with events, the pics from the AV nightclub and what some people have commented, i’m not so sure anymore.

    Well, i guess US Mag flat out lied to our faces when they claimed that Amber hadn’t earned any face time with the kiddies yet.
    That was like 2 weeks ago. It doesn’t make sence to introduce them and fly around the globe with each other. When that US Mag issue got printed nobody would have guessed that TLR would tank at the Box Office, they tried to make JD look like the shy and caring dad, for whom his kids allways come first.
    Now PR changed their mind and have them travel as happy new patchwork family together. Their can’t be any need to drag his kids around the globe other than PR reasons. Maybe the kids stay in Europe with their mom now, but still their was no need to put them thru all the travelling. How low will he sink from here?

    For the video posted: i’m not sure if he simply get’s pulled over.

    Johnny Depp can have any woman on this planet that he wants? Personally i wouldn’t put my hand in the fire on that statement any longer.
    There is too much speculation going on and it’s no longer the mysterious, interesting, artsy and bohemian things people speculate and talk about.

  5. Randie July 21, 2013 at 9:12 pm #

    HF I applaud you. At 12-14 seconds in to the clip you can see how he’s drunk, watch his right leg. Been there many a time myself. This whole thing is making johnny look worse and worse, he’s really starting to look like a bold faced liar in the press. Nobody can trust a damn thing that he says, not that you ever could really I suppose. The one article that comes to mind is the one where the guy asked him what his favorite color was and he hemmed and hawed over it before throwing out a color. I didn’t believe that answer either, and I guess it isn’t important to believe a word that he says, but still, when you’re interested in learning about a person you would like to believe you can trust the direct words that are coming out of their mouth. Sadly, and it tears at my heart to admit this, but Johnny has disappointed me, and I don’t know if its something that I can ever just “get over” or if its a deal breaker for me. I’m about to boycott all future movies of his on principle. Until amber heard is out of the picture it won’t effin happen, that’s for sure.

  6. A July 22, 2013 at 5:25 am #

    Randie, I’m about there myself. I haven’t seen Lone Ranger yet, have no desire to and I normally see Johnny’s movies opening day or pretty close to it, even his stinkers. It was my small way of showing support to an actor I admired and followed for years, but that admiration is fading fast. I’ve seen posts from other long-time fans indicating they are disappointed in Johnny’s lies and are done with him. I know his private life is no ones business, but he deliberately misled his fan base for years with the family man BS. It is backfiring on him now, but I suppose it doesn’t matter to him as he has already lined his pockets with the stupid money from those fans.

Comments are closed.

