Readers and Comments

20 Jul

Readers, THANK you for all of your comments as of late. Interesting to see so many opinions. I would like to take this time to ask a favor. Please when posting comments if you chose to use words that some consider offensive please *star* the word. Example: F***.  I know that we have some readers below the age of 18 so keep that in mind. The f word, adjectives that describe someone B**** etc.

Alright with that said – keep them coming and enjoy!

3 Responses to “Readers and Comments”

  1. AmberWHO? July 20, 2013 at 2:31 pm #

    Understood and respected. And I like your new layout.

    • jambernews July 20, 2013 at 4:48 pm #

      Hey thank you! I’ll let my wife know. LOL Now if I can just find my way around when I read.

  2. denise207 July 20, 2013 at 3:39 pm #

    Have you seen the photos of jd and amber in berlin at the museum ?

Comments are closed.

