Johnny Depp. Amber Heard. Cocaine?

14 Jul

When Johnny was in Moscow he was photographed going into a restaurant. If one looks close you can see a white powdered streak on Johnny’s jacket pocket. It could be a lot of things, but it made some people wonder if it was cocaine. That doesn’t mean it had to be Johnny partaking in cocaine either. Let’s look at some things we do know. Johnny’s quote on cocaine:

“Opium makes you completely relaxed. It’s dangerous because it’s so nice. Cocaine is a strange drug… I hated cocaine.” Depp compared absinthe to marijuana, except “if you drink too much absinthe, you suddenly realize why van Gogh cut his ear off.”
“Look, I have nothing to hide,” said Depp In a June 2001 interview with Film Review Magazine. “I’m not a great pothead or anything like that… but weed is much, much less dangerous than alcohol.”

We can see he doesn’t like cocaine. Not his choice for a drug to use. He’s tried it, he doesn’t like it. Kate Moss was known for her cocaine use. Amber Heard has stated she has dabbled with drugs. So how did this mark get on his jacket, and who got it there? It could be make up, but it’s way to light. Baking soda? LOL no.  Who happened to have a little left over snow on their hand or belongings to get it on the jacket? Who was sitting on that side of Johnny? (That would be his right.)  It is my opinion that Johnny is not taking or partaking in taking or using cocaine. I’m not convinced Amber isn’t.

article-0-1A8CFAEF000005DC-921_634x1012

amberright

11 Responses to “Johnny Depp. Amber Heard. Cocaine?”

  1. Andrè July 14, 2013 at 7:59 am #

    Ahahah! So Amber is maybe also a cocaine addict or casual consumer?

  2. SilentNight700 July 14, 2013 at 8:16 am #

    A powdered donut maybe?

    I believe sometimes things can be told through things. That may very well have been a powdered donut, but I believe life has a strange way of revealing things depicted through other things (which I’ve witnessed quite a few times) letting you know what it is by what first comes to mind when you see something. In this case, it doesn’t necessarily mean he’s doing drugs. It could simply mean he may be thinking about it or it’s just letting us know he’s depressed.

  3. Andrè July 14, 2013 at 10:27 am #

    silentnight sorry, but you wrote some nonsense….. I mean, I don’t think that Amber or Johnny were eating donut just before going to a restaurant to have a dinner come on and if he was eating it at the hotel I think he would have realized of that spot before going out come on! Then if he’s doing drugs I really doubt that he would let people understand that because he wants us to know he’s depressed. Look, he’s private and never shared his feeling with his public, so I don’t think that if he’s depressed he would let people see that spot to make them understand how he feels, please….. you read too much in his or her intention. I personally think that one of them or maybe both of them were doing that drug while travelling in the car because it has more sense. Many celebrities do drugs to get high sometimes, especially when they wanna celebrate something and they were celebrating the premiere of his movie…. maybe I’m wrong but I think that Amber was doing it and he refused, that’s why he had that spot on his left pocket…..

    • jambernews July 14, 2013 at 6:40 pm #

      That is what it seems like. It’s bad to speculate all the time but the most logical answer is yes, someone was doing it in the car or had done it shortly before getting into the car and it was transferred from hand or item to jacket.

    • SilentNight700 July 14, 2013 at 6:55 pm #

      Andre …I didn’t say ‘he’ left it there on purpose. I was saying “life” has a funny way of showing things; I was not referring to Johnny. Call it an automatic “Freudian slip”.

      A powdered donut probably does seem off to say, but my mind goes there because I’m a foodie. I love food to death. That’s definitely something I would do, eat mini powdered donuts on my way to a restaurant, call me crazy. Perhaps the next time, I could join him for dinner and offer him powdered donuts on the way there. I’m sure he would oblige. After all, powdered donuts is the good stuff. And after this mistake, I would be sure to make sure there’s no trace to be confused as something else …Okay, all kidding aside(not that I was kidding)that’s what I meant when I said what I said. I know Johnny wouldn’t do something like that …or anyone for that matter.

  4. AmberWHO? July 14, 2013 at 10:50 am #

    It might explain why Johnny “allowed” photos to be taken, his judgement could have been impaired. But again, IF this is the case, is Amber leading him down the wrong path OR is this Johnny’s “mid-life crisis” attempt at returning to his youth? He may like the stuff more than we know, after all, it wouldn’t be the first interview where he misrepresented his situation.

    • jambernews July 14, 2013 at 6:36 pm #

      Ok let me be clear I do not think that Johnny is the one taking the drug(s). I think Amber is partaking.

  5. Randie July 14, 2013 at 9:19 pm #

    I don’t think Johnny is on cocaine, watch his recent tv appearances, not exhibiting symptoms of cocaine abuse. However, amber heard, look up the signs of cocaine or crack use and you’ll find a match for the symptoms she’s exhibiting. If Johnny is taking a trying I would be hard pressed to say it was a trying other than some pot.

  6. Janis July 15, 2013 at 4:12 pm #

    In the July 15 issue of People magazine on page 13….the white powdered streak isn’t there anymore….

    • jambernews July 15, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

      Is this because he is coming out from the restaurant or is it the same picture? We need a scan.

  7. SilentNight700 July 16, 2013 at 7:07 am #

    Check out the new photos of Johnny, his kids, amber & friend??? At the japan airport.

Comments are closed.

